Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 5 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey, I am an outgoing, fun, active guy who...

In his own words

I love eating out but am a pretty good cook, and enjoy cooking for my friends. I lead a healthy lifestyle because of my long hours, I gym, started now yoga, and am having tennis and golf lessons. Skiing is my winter passion and am just starting to get into scuba diving after diving in the red sea. I have a job I actually really like, and it lets me see my friends back in the UK and Japan. It does mean i have lead a busy life but am settled now in my career and plan to stay in the US. Before finance I used to be a college professor so I used to be a good person. I am looking for someone who is independent, well-educated and well-travelled. Someone who isn't afraid to speak their mind and does not take things too seriously because I joke a lot. Hopefully you are family orientated, know what you want from life and looking to date seriously. Finally, I am a sucker for a cute smile, it's a must..

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Would love a dog. Retriever or Labrador...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NY: West Village (my home for first year in NY), Central Park Abroad: London, Barcelona, Tokyo,

Favorite things

Movies: Last of the Mohicans, Training Day, Superhero Movies Music: Varied....the xx, too random TV Show: Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Homeland, HBO shows Posession: my Piano, my home.

For fun

Food: Eating out or cooking for friends at home Sports: Gym, Ski, Tennis, Golf. Yoga Watching Sports: Arsenal (soccer), Knicks, Giants, Nittany Lions Traveling: Sydney, Dubai, Berlin, Aruba, Barbados, Utah, the last 2 years.

Last read

Four Hour Body, Tipping Point by Malcolm Gladwell, FT



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Director at an Investment Bank.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
3/4 German, 1/4 Dominican, 100% Londoner
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I am open to dating people of other faiths.
Languages: English, French, German, Japanese English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Previously College Professor