Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
First things first, my name is Matt...always...

In his own words

First things first, my name is Matt...always weird messaging people when you don't know their name. I'm one of the lucky few people who is genuinely happy with my job. I've been with my incredible company for about 3 years and have earned my way to be a manager of a sales team and I love it. I'm definitely career driven and am looking for someone who can say the same. As far as my personal life, I'm simple. I have an amazing dog who's about a year and a half old, I love the Bruins, and I am definitely a foodie. I love to cook, but love to go out and try Boston's newest and best restaurants. I'm not too picky with what I'm looking for, but if you're a vegetarian or a vegan, I'm sorry but it will never work. I have a good idea of what I'm looking for so I'm using match as another line in the water. I'm not one to jump in and be ready to get married tomorrow,I am just looking to meet a person I can spend time with, enjoy their company and try new things. I always think an actual conversation is the best way to get to know somebody so if anything about what I've said sounds right to you, please reach out!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Rocky could put the energizer bunny to shame, but he is really an amazing dog...a little over 1 year old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in Boston, I also love New York and Seattle.


Franklin Pierce University, Rindge, NH

Favorite things

Boston Bruins, a good coffee, a good movie, work(weird, I know), Football Sundays, my dog, holidays with the family.

For fun

If you're with the right people, just about anything can be fun

Last read

The Wolf of Wall Street



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Sales Manager at an AdTech company called Criteo.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mutt...mostly Greek and Armenian, but I also have a few others in the mix too
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I got my degree in Business Management, and also played baseball at Franklin Pierce