Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old woman | Coral Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 55-69 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Tall Blonde

In her own words

I am tall and attractive. My friends call me a "class act", men have described me as "luscious". I have many sides to my personality, sophisticated as well as down to earth. I am as comfortable in jeans and sandals as in a ball gown. I am blessed with great family and friends from many facets of my life. I consider myself warm, gracious and understanding, honest to a fault and quite sincere. I am sure those qualities have contributed to my success in business and the relationships I have with my children, their spouses and extended families. But everyone has busy lives and now it is time for me! I enjoy life's simple pleasures as well as grand events. My passion is music and traveling. I recently returned from Havana Cuba where I attended the Havana Jazz Festival. What a great combination of both passions! I love food too and my latest endeavor is creating healthy recipes that are tasty, easy to prepare and low in fat and sugar. Most of the time I eat a very healthy diet that Dr. Oz would approve of, love sushi, and a good burger now and then makes life worth living. Oh, did I mention chocolate? I am attracted to men that are self confident and comfortable in their own skin! I will tell you more about my interests but I am also opened to sharing yours. I love art shows, the beach, theater, concerts, jazz clubs, especially Latin Jazz Genres. Any day can be an adventure by discovering new places, cultural events, dancing, boating, sailing, kayaking, swimming, festivals, food and wine, outdoor concerts. Golf is not my thing, you play, I will get my nails done. Great conversation and cuddling are high on my list of things to do too! A big plus would be the desire to travel when possible and a spirit of adventure. you too have a love of music, enjoy slow dancing I am a happy person. I don't need to be rescued. I would like a playmate, best friend and lover! If that all happens, a life partner. We have a passion for life and a desire for a life partner. My age is close to accurate, I did not want you to miss me and I am not looking for a father figure! I hope you understand. My pictures are very current. If you take the time to email, I will certainly respond!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I do not have any pets now, but I love animals. My cat Heshy lived until he was 19 years old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally I enjoy Blue Jean Blues, Latin Jazz venues Good restaurants, good hole in wall joints too.I love ethnic foods and discovering them. Foreign countries mixing with the locals, dining and dancing with them.

Favorite things

Discovering new places of interest where one can enjoy nature, art, music or a good burrito. Great food, great music, laughter, fun, affection. Being on or near the water, scuba certified, traveling to new places near and far. My grandsons.

For fun

So many things can be fun with the right person. I think of myself as a muti-faceted woman. I am lady, but I sure know how to let my hair down (even though, it's short). I enjoy canoeing through the mangroves as much as sailing!

Last read

The Secret Daughter, The Space Between Us, Exile, Water For Elephants, Middlesex, Time Magazine, Cooking Light, Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
I have a successful career. Very flexible hours, lots of freedom. Can retire when I want.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Spiritual. I believe all paths lead to the same place.
Faith: Jewish No preference
All paths lead to the same place in my opinion. A good heart and soul are what is important.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am attempting to become fluent in Spanish and enjoy the challenge as a hobby. It gives me the ability to communicate in our mult-cultural environment as well as share in the rich wealth of Latin music.