Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Longmont, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for an outgoing man that loves to try new and exciting things.

In her own words

I am an outgoing person that loves to try new adventures. I like camping, however, I will admit I am not a rough it type girl for too long. I am looking for someone that is not intimidated by the girl in pink that will out shoot him in a competition (I am a little competitive, but In a good way). Even though I love the outdoors, I also like to get dressed up and go out. I am a person that believes in honesty. I will let you know what I am thinking and I expect the same in return. I also want a guy that loves dogs. I have 2 and currently they take up a lot of time. My German Shepherd is being trained for Agility and nosework and my Akita is just a brat. He is trained, but definitely has a mind of his own. I am looking for someone that will try new foods and do things without too much pre-planning. I love to travel, but unfortunately I havent had a whole lot of time recently for fun trips as I travel for work. I am extremely close with my family, so I want to find someone that is close with his own family. I am currently training for my first half marathon since college. I am seriously considering starting to train for a spartan sprint after that is done.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs. A 8 year old Akita and a crazy 3 year old German Shepherd.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Zoo, aquarium, ski resorts, anything outside, and I love going to the beach.


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

I do not watch a lot of tv or movies, but I like anything with action. Crime Dramas are my favorite. I like to try new things, so variety is key in my life.

For fun

I do not have a ton of free time, but I always want to be outside doing something whenever possible. It usually includes my dogs or just hiking around in the mountains.

Last read

I read a lot of business books. I enjoy learning how to deal with different types of personalities.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a medical manufacturing company as a compliance auditor. I have to travel to our other sites on a regular basis, so I am on the road usually 50% of the time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference