Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AndiamoNoles

35 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 30 miles of Tampa Palms, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nothing ventured nothing gained...

In her own words

Subscription to expire soon. Looking to meet someone and have a great relationship with. There is nothing sexier than a (good) guy who not only knows what he wants but also the confidence to go after it. A Sense of Humor Required..someone to laugh with and share things is invaluable.. A Playful spirit, Fun-Loving personality and a Positive Outlook is a MUST!! My ideal match would be Good-Hearted and who is also Happy, loyal, compassionate and affectionate. He is the entire package who Values Family, Honor, Honesty, Trust, and Integrity. He is thoughtful and makes his sig. other a priority and she always knows where she stands (& vice versa). He is the kind of guy who wants to build a life together and take care of each other. He not only claims to have Values but Actually has values and moral standards he holds true to. Someone who can just look at each other and we know what the other is thinking. I am looking for a relationship that is Full of LAUGHTER, LOVE & HAPPINESS and overall Enjoyment of Each growing more and more in Love over time. Life can be messy at times and being there for each other in those times as well. He is well-adjusted/well-rounded, strives toward his beliefs in everyday life and striving to be an outstanding human being that I would be Proud to be with. He is someone who is empathetic, humble, intelligent, educated, loving, tolerant, funny, generous, spontaneous, among other qualities. He is striving towards a great and happy life with same. He is someone who believes in sticking together through whatever life may bring. As far as my match goes It's not about being a perfect superhuman but understanding that we're not..It is about being perfect for the each other (imperfections & all). As for me, I obviously value all in the above. I am a fun-loving person with a healthy sense of humor who loves to laugh, enjoy life. I am a loving, giving, warm, and an affectionate person. I am a firm believer in Trust, Honesty & Respect in any relationship. I am a happy person who can usually see the good and positive side in every situation. Even when faced with adversity I am very capable at seeing the blessings in everything. HAPPINESS IS A CHOICE & I prefer to be Happy and certainly don't sweat the small stuff. I strive to live my core beliefs in everyday life. I am a loyal and stand-by-your-man kind of person. Very important to me is that I have been beyond blessed with a precious, loving, happy child who is the light of my life. I am very family oriented and hold close my good friends too. I believe in family dinners, family vacations as well as time together as a couple. In a relationship, I think we should bring out the best in each other as we lift the other up to be the best person they can be. Sorry fellas, not into tatts.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Westie named Duke Miniature Labradoodle named Barkley

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Wire grass, Hyde Park, Bonnet Creek Orlando, Winter Park area. NC Mountains, NYC, The Beach, etc. I think it's important to take family trips throughout the year as well as couple's only trips throughout the year.

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Any Activity that is different, sleeping in on a rainy day, sitting by the fire, a beautiful day allowing the day take you wherever it wants, etc., too many to share here..tell you later.

For fun

Anything really.. I guess you could say I am a movie buff, I like to travel, weekend getaways, boating, events, photography, Museums, Concerts, cooking, baking, decorating, etc.

Last read

News articles Daily



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish & Italian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Christianity does play an important role in my life. I attend church regularly. While I respect other's choices, I am not seeking to date anyone where Christianity does not mean anything to them and/or they are not at least open to it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's Degree FSU.