Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | The Woodlands, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a small town girl

In her own words

I originally grew up in Wisconsin and moved to Houston ten years ago for a teaching job and have been here ever since. I can honestly say that I love my job… sure there are days when it is a little chaotic, however teaching 6th graders every day, how could it not be? Plus, GO PACK GO! I love to eat Mexican food and am always on the hunt for excellent queso :) I have run one full marathon (back in 2012), a bunch of half-marathons, fun runs, and mud runs. I am currently training for my 12th half marathon in April. I also like watching football and baseball, reading, movies, traveling, and just hanging out. I want to travel back to Europe soon, especially Italy and Germany. I have a strange sense of humor, love Star Wars, and hard rock music (yet oddly know how to line dance, lol) I am looking for someone that can help balance me out. We can laugh hysterically at the big and little things, but also be serious. Someone who is interested in going out together with friends, but is also alright with curling up on the couch and watching a movie. Someone that is ok with getting dirty... at a mud run :). I’m looking for someone who is honest, dependable, has a sense of humor, and is intelligent. So, if you are interested in grabbing a beer and watching a game, let me know!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really like live sporting events: watching the Texans, Dynamo, and Astros play. I will listen to any live music and I enjoy finding small local breweries and I am looking for new places to explore in Texas.


Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

Favorite things

I really like what my friends call "scary" music: Chevelle, Papa Roach, Linkin Park, Korn, Metallica, Shinedown, Tool, etc. I also like to watch Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Homeland, Breaking Bad, Scandal, The League, The Office, etc.

For fun

I love watching football and I play in a couple fantasy leagues. I like to to do fun runs and go check out local breweries. I really enjoy road trips and have a mad desire to go camping sometime soon.

Last read

I read a lot of books- books for me and books that I suggest to my students. I have given up on reading "Game of Thrones" (I'd just rather watch the show) and am starting to read "Outlander", hope it is as good as I've heard!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 6th grade Language Arts and Social Studies - what a wonderful age for children... :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic and went to Catholic schools for nine years... I'm currently taking a break from it all.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my BA from the University of Wisconsin and I graduated with a Masters in Education from SHSU.