Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Mentor, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 25 miles of Mentor on the Lake, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Clean cut gay guy looking for the same!

In his own words

Like everyone else, I've had my fair share of people come and go through my life. I think that we, as people, are a sort of mish-mash of all the people we've met and shared with who have sort of rubbed off on us. And I'm a better person for having had those people in my life! :-) I'm looking for someone to share with. Someone who is interested in more then just jumping in the sack. Romance and friendship are much more important then sex to me. I want someone who cares what I have to say, and has something to say back. I love just talking over dinner. And that dinner could be homemade (I am Italian!) or out somewhere. I am slave to my nerd-like tendancies. So hopefully you understand nerds or are one yourself. I'm a pretty smart guy and tend to absorb lots of information and enjoy sharing it - so yes, I admit that I can be pretty talkative too. I enjoy videogames because they're like interactive stories (and I read a lot, so that's cool). Other than videogames I enjoy reading and writing quite a bit. I can be very creative when the mood strikes me - just not an artist, hehehe. I also love volunteering my time at a local historic site. I've been doing so for the past few months and should have started years ago - it's an amazing experience. And lastly - yes guys, I am heavyset. It doesn't mean I'm morbidly obese. It just means I'm not the cookie cutter, skinny-as-a-rail gay man. Am I trying to lose weight? Yes. But it would be nice to find someone willing to look past what the scale says. Fun Tidbits: - I read tarot cards - My dvd collection is very eclectic: tear jerkers to horror movies. - I love looking around malls. Not buying stuff necessarily, but just looking. Clothes, furniture, you name it. - TV Shows I love: Golden Girls, Glee, Ghost Whisperer, Lost, Last Chance Highway, and more!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I *LOVE* dogs a lot. Big or small - doesn't matter. I also love cats. They're so much fun to just watch sometimes!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I hang out at the local mall now and again. I also like to go out to eat once or twice a week, so I can be spotted at one of the many local restaurants.


Lakeland Community College, Kirtland, OH

Favorite things

I am an adict of the 80's sitcom the Golden Girls! I can't get enough of them! I also like Designing Women, and The Nanny - the whole Lifetime package! lol I'm a fan of Whitney Houston, Celine Dion, Sarah Brightman, Bette Midler and Reba McEntire

For fun

I'm an internet and computer game nerd. I love to read and write. I enjoy the old fashioned pen & paper games like World of Darkness and Dungeons & Dragons.

Last read

I read a TON. Re-read all my Stephen Kings books recently. I've also taken up the hobby of studying the First Ladies of the United States. So been reading a lot of that. And some historical fiction by Alison Weir - good stuff!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am VERY good at my job! I'm a customer service supervisor for a local call center involved in the garment industry. I help manage a staff of 40 employees and have been doing so for almost 10 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Lots of Italian in my blood with some Polish, Irish and Scottish mixed in for color. ;-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in a higher power, but don't really agree with some of Christianity's narrow-mindedness. I think there's a little more out there...
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Took some Tech Prep classes in High School that got me some college credits. Looking into online classes currently.