Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Davie, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What if the hokey pokey really is what it's all about..?

In her own words

First things first – I don’t know how to write an “about me” section that doesn’t sound cliche but I will give it my best effort. Let’s start with the important stuff first.. I am extremely punctual, have great penmanship and can run up the stairs at an Olympic pace. I’m an excellent baker and I’m not scared of snakes or the dark. I know how to skateboard and snowboard (not great, but well enough to not have broken any bones….yet). I hate any kind of tea (obviously because it tastes like dirt-water). I'm terrible at sharing food and I usually eat Nutella after the gym (a healthy amount, of course). I also have an extraordinary amount of useless pop-culture knowledge and can pretty much recite every Friends episode verbatim. I’m a very happy person who loves to joke around a lot so a good sense of humor is paramount and thinking I’m hysterical is an absolute must! (having thick skin is probably good too) There aren't too many things in life that I take too seriously or get upset about. I'm extremely close with my family and have some of the best friends on the planet. I have 3 dogs which seems excessive…and that’s because it is. I would have 15 more if anyone in my life allowed me to visit the humane society or puppy stores anymore. My faith is hands down the single most important thing in my life. I attend church on a regular basis and volunteer there as much as I can. I read quite a bit and am pretty much up to try anything in point - online dating. The end…? Idk…

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I may or may not have a slight obsession with dogs. Actually, I love most all animals but I will let you know up front that I believe cats and pugs are, for lack of a better word, useless.

Favorite things

Only 250 characters..that's tough. Ok, ready, set, go - toaster strudels, giant trampolines, babies named Greg, dogs that are NOT pugs, skulls (girly ones mostly, I'm not some kind of weirdo), above ground pools & Chuck Norris jokes. Done!

For fun

Kickboxing, shooting ranges, arm wrestling and anything else that may leave you with a "respectful fear" of me :)

Last read

Heaven is for Real/Dress Your Family in Corduroy and Denim/Through My Eyes



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference