Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Gainesville, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
New in town

In her own words

To sum up myself in a single box is pretty hard, but I'll give it a shot to the best of my ability. I moved to Gainesville almost 2 years ago to take a new position in retail management. Though I am very passionate about my job, and what I do on a weekly basis, but it does make it a little difficult to meet someone, coupled with the fact that Gainesville is a college town! My family and friends mean the world to me. I have a wonderful and close relationship with them and I think it is very important to meet someone that shares those same values. I enjoy family holidays together, getaways with a group of friends or even a relaxing afternoon at the beach having fun with everyone. Now, this is a tough one. Baggage is not allowed. I've experienced in past relationships (not on my part) that you can't really reach that full potential if there is untied loose ends or some form of a lingering past. I do realize that as you get older, you have had a life...I just prefer that that life does not hinder ours. I am currently looking for someone that I want to be serious with and settle down with. I am looking for not only a relationship but for a best friend - I truly believe that a friendship is the foundation of any great relationship. I am looking for an equal, someone to go on adventures with and just live life. Someone that is not scared to commit and is able to express themselves and what they are thinking and feeling. Now, I'm not talking you need to vocalize everything all the time...I guess what I am trying to say is you can't be someone who bottles up everything and does not share. Communication in key :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 2 cats, Oliver & Edgar. I consider them dogs in cat suits.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A nice Italian or Mexican dinner or drinks at an upscale bar - nothing to wild and crazy. Somewhere we can sit after dinner and actually talk, not shout.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

A good concert, relaxing evenings with a glass of wine and good movie or a great book are a few of my favorite things. Those first few months of a relationship where everything is new and leaves me with a smile on my face

For fun

A good book, a day at the beach or simply a nice lunch with great conversations are a few ways I like to spend my free time. I enjoy day trips, long weekends and exploring new cities.

Last read

I love reading books. Anything from biography to fiction. I do most of my reading at the beach during the summer. I do ready the newspaper - online though - never enough time to read the actual paper that comes to my house each day.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
ASM in retail. Love the diversity of the day and that I'm not sitting at a desk all day.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
BFA in Graphic Design. Minor in Art History and Communications.