Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Vancouver, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles of Portland, OR

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The most attractive and desirable a women often have the worst luck with men. Beauty can be a curse, trust me, I know :)

In his own words

All the women that I date say that they are plagued by crappy dates. Most men on these sites are short, uninteresting, inexperienced and a waste of time. If you are looking for something a little different, I may be your guy. Don't get me wrong, I am far from perfect. Some have called me a little bit of a playboy. I am a nice guy, but I am not going to put up with most of the Portland bullshit that I encounter. I only date slim, classy women without kids or gaudy tattoo's. I also don't have patience for the ultra liberal, hipster types; I am not a follower and I try to stay away from the cookie cutter personas. I moved to Portland from Alaska. I am having fun here, there are so many friendly people and so much to do. I have made some big changes in my life as of late. I stopped going out as often and drinking as much. I go to Cross Fit 5 times a week and I go dancing the other days. I am trying to make it as a professional stock trader, my goal is to not have to work for someone and make 250K or more a year trading. I try to travel the world as much as possible when I am not working. I just got back from laos and Cambodia a few months ago. I also sometimes climb mountains. I got to the top of Rainier last year and I solo'd hood. I am all about adventure and gorgeous women. The life I want to live would be similar to the "Wolf of Wall Street." If you think I look interesting, send me a message sometime.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I just got back from Cambodia and Laos. I like to travel the world.


University of Alaska Anchorage, Kenai Peninsula College, Soldotna, AK

Favorite things

Travel, the rush and excitement of crazy situations and feeling out of my element. Mountain Climbing, when I am scared to death, it helps me focus and clear my mind :) Dancing, I am not great yet, but I think there is still hope.

For fun

Snowboarding, climbing big mountains, concerts, pissing people off and driving fast.

Last read

I am reading the book the secret - I love that book, it is so true. I also like the Fountain Head and Atlas Shrugged by Ayn Rand.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I was laid off from my oilfield job and now I am working for myself as a day trader.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference