Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Sunnyside, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 5 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Simply irresistible.

In his own words

I'm laid back and low key, but always up for a good time. I don't take myself too seriously and tend to just say what's on my mind, which I guess could be a strength or a weakness, depending on your perspective. I love NYC, but also love the outdoors. I'd like to think that I'm balanced, well-adjusted and funny, but I suppose that could all just be in my head! I have a big heart and am quite fond of effervescent witticisms (aka, sarcasm), both in giving and receiving. The kind of girl who I'd love to meet is someone who's down-to-earth, open-minded and fun. Someone who can carry on a good conversation and loves to laugh. Someone who is interested in ideas, philosophy, politics and other things that really matter. Not overly cynical, but not naive either. Honesty, humor and an ability to keep it real go a long way with me. Also someone who loves the city but doesn't mind getting down and dirty in the outdoors either. Someone who has a career, but doesn't live to work (I'm in the wrong city, I know). And finally, having good style is also key. Short dresses and heels always look great, but a nice pair of tight jeans and t-shirt will send me to the moon.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I will definitely be getting a Black Lab at some point.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Boston, Chicago, London, Hawaii, Aruba, Lake George, Sacandaga Lake, in the mountains and at the beach. In NYC you'll find me hangin out at coffee shops, Central Park, lounges, rooftops, museums, and other spots NOT in midtown.


Loyola University Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Some fav tv shows are 30 Rock, Arrested Development, House, Mad Men, Parks and Rec, Peep Show, Daily Show, and Colbert. I'll eat just about anything but have a soft spot for Asian food. Also Stumptown coffee, NY pizza, and Nutella.

For fun

Music, photography, skiing, laying out at the beach, hanging with friends, seeing shows, chillin in Central Park, exploring the City, going out, playing sports, going to the movies.

Last read

I'm an avid reader. As long as the Huff Post, NY Times, GQ, Wired, Timeout, The Atlantic, Chronicle of Higher Ed, New York Mag, Popular Photography and other random articles on Facebook count as reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in digital media for a university so kind of a hybrid between education and marketing.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a master's in higher education administration and policy.