Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I wouldn't get too invested in my copy writing skills.

In his own words

If you have a positive attitude about life, a sense of humor, a desire to make a genuine connection with another person, and have even the slightest clue about how that's done, this might be your moment. On the other hand, if any part of this doesn't resonate with you, please ignore whatever nonsense message I sent you. Now that we've got that sorted out, let's talk about me. I work, of course. I have a career that I enjoy, because it gives me an opportunity to accomplish something useful. Also, someone is paying me a fair amount to create things, which is very cool of them. I've discovered that's there's a strong connection between my happiness and whether I'm getting enough sleep and exercise. So I sleep every night and I play soccer a couple times a week, which is one of my favorite things to do. I also lift weights, which isn't as fun, but being strong can be. When I'm not doing one of those things, I'm often playing music with my band, or trying to learn something new about making music. I got into playing music about four years ago, and it has turned out to be a phenomenally good time . The most valuable lesson I can share with you is this - If you ever get the chance to rock... take it. I have other things going on in my life, but I'll save the rest for later.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a mutt named Buster. He 80-90% awesome.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My front porch. Alamo Drafthouse. Baby Blue's (the worst dive bar with the best Indian food)


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I love Indian and Italian food. I mostly read fiction. I like comedy and action movies, and occasionally the oh-so-slightly more obscure art-house flicks, but not the kind where nothing happens. Those are the worst.

For fun

reading, drinking beer on a patio, going to the movies, arm wrestling, playing with my dog, enjoying dinner and wine with friends, dessert, riding my motorcycle, solving puzzles, playing games, learning something new, thinking, dancing, laughing

Last read

Think and Grow Rich (in progress)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm responsible for making sure a bunch of things get done by various people. It's not as glamorous as it sounds, except maybe in my head, but at least there's usually Scotch.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scottish, German, Polish, who knows what else
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral