Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Cherry Hills Village, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Classy, with a twist

In her own words

I'm not the type to take this stuff too seriously. I don't want your babies or your riches. Let's meet up and enjoy some good conversation and a fun evening. Chances are, a romance won't launch but hopefully we have both made a new friend. I love love love meeting new people who are funny and brave enough to be open, honest, and insightful. (That, and talking to hot-mess cougars is fascinating.) There is so much left in Denver that I haven't explored yet. Let's do this. About me: I have two wicked funny kids (with me about half time) and two dogs. I like biking, horseback riding, my gym, book stores, great restaurants, blah blah. Sadly, I've recently given up trying to become a runner. Want to get out hiking more. My favorite reads are biographies, historical fiction, and psychology. I have an AA in Arabic, a BS in BS, and an MA in Forensic Psych. I spent eight years in the Army, where I learned a lot and met some great people. As if you didn't notice, I'm a lot taller and have much shorter hair than most women. I workout 5 days/week, (155 lbs, sz 6). I am happy and optimistic and have a reputation for being laid back, and comfortable in any situation. If you need lots of communication right away, I'm probably not your girl. I'm not big on phone and texts. So much better to talk in person. (I grew up in New Hampshire. The "wicked" above is a joke.) About you: You're most likely educated but definitely smart; polite with strangers, have a healthy lifestyle, FUNNY, optimistic, financially responsible, open to new things, not very religious, politically neither far left or right, and TALL. (I like to wear heels.) Scratch that... just funny and tall is good with me to start. Add smart and thick-skinned to continue. I tend to be attracted to mature and grown-up, former bad boy types. Tall ones. A very muscular build can make me grin like an idiot. Tattoos can be hot. But whatever else, just PLEASE have a healthy, strong ego. I'm a cranky babysitter... unless we're in friendsville. Then I can handle you whining about your exes for a few minutes.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

A viszla and a whippet

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Botanic Gardens, Cherry Creek North, True Food Kitchen, P17, Vine St Pub, Tattered Cover

For fun

Trying new restaurants, bike rides, hanging out at a bookstore, museums, home and garden tours, light hiking

Last read

Empty Mansions, Buddha's Brain, Mennonite in a Little Black Dress, Tea Rose trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'3" (190cms) to 7'6" (228cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral