Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Variety is the spice of life.

In her own words

I am originally from Bulgaria (Eastern Europe). I have been living in the U.S. for 10 years. I moved to Atlanta 4 years ago. Before that, I used to live in Myrtle Beach, SC. I love the beach but I feel like I am suffocating when I am in small towns. I am definitely a big city girl. I like what Atlanta has to offer in terms of professional opportunities and social life. As a person, I am kind, affectionate, smart, strong-willed and determined. I believe that what's worth having is worth fighting for. I don't give up easily on anything or anyone. I am very loyal to the people that matter in my life. I am honest and genuine. I love to travel and experience new things. Some of the things I have tried are: zip lining, water rafting, snorkeling, parasailing, jet skiing, tubing and skydiving. I have traveled in Europe and the U.S. mostly. I would like to visit South America and Asia, and more of Europe. I try to visit a different country every time I go home, which is challenging because of time limitations. I am looking for someone who is kind, affectionate, easy-going, positive, confident and happy, but also persistent and strong-spirited. Like most people, I would like to meet someone who has SOME similar traits but I have a strong personality and have found that I get along best with easy-going, laid back people. However, I also respect people who know what they want and realize that they have to work hard to get it (good things don't just fall in your lap or at least not in mine). I like people who can make decisions quickly and stick to them but who also are able to compromise when needed. ( I know I can.) I hope that gives a general idea of who I am but the best way to get to know someone is in person so contact me if you are interested and we can meet. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Eclipse di Luna, Cafe Intermezzo, Noche, Twist, Divan, Fado, Buckhead Bottle Bar, Tongue and Groove, Havana ...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral