Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Give to get

In her own words

I am looking for a man who has integrity and wants a good woman to love by his side. I would like to meet a man who is interested and has a Passion for the arts/ I love opera, blues , rock , salsa , flamenco, classical anything/ silent films / almost any great film/ college Theartre / the zoo/ Viscaya in the wintertime / lush gardens and trees/ a beach at sunset and who, like me, enjoys being around friends and family. I go out a lot even if it's to take a nice drive with the windows down. I don't really care about sports, but this gives a man a chance to be with his friends. I respect space and it's nice to miss someone you care for sometimes... I love my work, and I have a very flexible schedule. I love the nite, small theaters , Books & Books, having friends over to play music or sit around a big table eating and laughing together. I go to the jym, biking, dancing, drawing , writing, cooking.... Creating I love children and since my only daughter is in college, I borrow my best friends' daughter to hang out with. I am very open to a man with children Would enjoy knowing a man who cherishes his children and wants them to be a part of his life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Love my dogs!!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New York/ dc/ Chicago


Barry University, Miami Shores, FL

Favorite things

Kid rock/ Pavarotti / Marc Anthony / beyonce Sparticus/ boardwalk/ the daily show

For fun

Movies/ theatre/ dancing/ socializing with friends/ playing pool/ concerts/ acting/ taking short trips/ love writing/ working on a book/ filming for fun/ creating/ laughing/ laughing/ laughing

Last read

The island under the sea by Isabel Allende



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Massage therapist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Italian/ Russian american
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Love unity on the bay
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college
Working on liberal arts degree Licensed cosmetologist / massage therapist