Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Annapolis, MD, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Rule #32 Enjoy the Little Things

In her own words

I love sports - football, hockey, NASCAR, and lax are my favorites. I enjoy camping, although haven’t been in a couple years. For the record, my definition of camping is woods, tent, sleeping bag. I have my own motorcycle helmet/jacket and for now enjoy being the passenger. I’ve been throwing around idea of taking riding class but haven’t quite worked up nerve for that yet. I have a great group of family/friends who always make me laugh. Always enjoy going to see live music, having dinner/drinks with family/friends, and going to local events. I take any chance I get to go to beach or be on the water. I stay active, exercising regularly and cycling when weather allows. I am a strong, independent woman who lives a drama free life. Please don't let the "strong/independent" adjectives scare you. It just means I can take care of myself. I will always appreciate a door being held open and say thank you. Over the past few years I’ve come to appreciate what’s really important in life and try to keep that focus. I’d like to find someone who shares that philosophy.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I believe there are two types of people - dog people and cat people. I am most definitely a dog person.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spots - honestly love the dive bars. Good local places where everyone is friendly, the food is good, and juke box has great music.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

sushi, the beach, spending time with friends/family, laughing, road trips, country music, Tonight Show/Jimmy Fallon, gin and tonics, old school hip hop/rap, hot dogs, red wine in the winter, wood fires, classic cars, dogs

For fun

Navy football and lax games, live music, Renn Fest (best people watching), car shows, boat shows, Skins games, spending time on water, Nascar races, beach, NYC, baking

Last read

Last read Slim for Life (Jillian Michaels). Currently reading Jim Henson bio



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
University of Maryland at College Park