Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Solana Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 35 miles of Poway, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker here goes the shameless self...

In his own words here goes the shameless self promotion... I'm a leader, I generally know what I want and work hard to get it. I believe in quality over quantity. I've lived enough to know that a huge house, a range rover, and a golf club membership do not define you...or if they do, then we are probably not a good match. Fitness is important to me and I am very active. Running, surfing, kayaking, hiking, camping, skiiing, snorkeling, scuba, skydive, climbing, getting lost, trying new things, exploring new places, going to bed at 8 or 9 so we can up at 4 for some adventure. All that said, also very happy having some lazy weekends hanging around the house and lounging at the beach. Music is a very big part of my life. I play a number of instruments and have an alt-country band that I play with. I love to go see live shows. I have two daughters that live with me part time. No drama issues with their mom and I'm not looking for a mother for my kids. Whoever is with me though needs to respect that they will always come first. My girls are awesome and fun and easy. I'm a reader. Whatever I can get my hands on, from biographies, self help books, to technical manuals(yes I have been caught reading a shop manual in bed late at night), to beat poetry, to crappy fiction, to classics. Ever read Bukowski's Post Office? If you are a fan, I'm already in love with you. :) I'm very ambitious and have a great career that I love, managing people. Its not as fun as rock star but it will do for now. I like to say that I dont watch TV but I do binge watch TV series after the season is over. Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Dexter. What I'm looking for: Smart, stable, attractive, has their act together. Not afraid of new things and adventures. Be ok getting dirty, but clean up nice. I'm looking for easy. Someone who has a life and likes it. I dont really want to change anyone. I just want someone who has common values, and desires. You have to love a good adventure to be with me. And be ok getting lost and scared every now and then. And please have a sense of humor...there will be a fake snake or tarantula showing up under your pillow at some point guaranteed. Lets go out, its fun. We might become great friends, or we might become amazing lovers, or we might just share a great meal together.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Laguna Mtns, MT Woodson, any beach destination, Ireland is amazing, Rome, Thailand, The Belly Up, The Casbah

Favorite things

Checking out local music, ultra marathons, surfing, the sea, craft brew, Charles Bukowski, my backpack, duct tape

For fun

I'm really active, surfing, out running on trails or going to the gym. Also really into music, love checking out bands, listening to music. I play guitar. I'm also just happy chilling out watching a movie or reading a good book

Last read

Charles Bukowski's Post Office, The Passage, Hunter S Thompson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I manage a global IT team. I work a lot, and travel for work occasionally. Work hard/play hard.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference