Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's start some unfinished business.

In his own words

I like travel, avocado in between my fingers, neon, Polaroids, street art, and a good reason to stay in bed. I also equally like a good reason to get out of bed, cooking risotto, and anything that asks me to expand my imagination or possibilities. I take pictures. Lots. I started in Jan '09 and haven't stopped. I am a Lomographer. If you don't like your picture taken, you might not like being around me. I smile when I see children in capes, old men with their pants above their belly button, and small dogs in funny sweaters. I like the outdoors, but don't ask me to do any long distance running. I have a pretty big tent that hasn't been used enough. I've rappelled down cliffs, bungee jumped, knee-boarded, skied, snorkeled in exotic waters...just not lately. I'm fully in love with my job. I work from home, which is awesome because there is no commute, though I still shower and put on pants every morning. I do relationship management for an IT company based in DC. My job consists of solving people's problems and making sure they are happy at the end of the day. I'm highly empathic and making others happy gives me a rush. Looking for new social organizations to jump into. I've been having a lot of fun with the Austin Nerd Night, for the last two months and I would love to find some other groups that have the same passionate energy. Searching high and low for the magical yoga position that will inspire me to go to Black Swan as often as my hamstrings think I should. Enjoying the reverse baptism of their sweaty yoga sessions. Constantly innovating in my kitchen but my radar is fine tuned for the new and most delicious food experiences in Austin. I will always help host a dinner party or barbeque, as long as I get to make a big contribution. You? The actress that would portray you in a movie is more Sarah Silverman, Amy Sedaris, or Kristen Schaal and less Angelina Jolie, Kim Kardishian, or Sarah Jessica Parker. You are pretty in touch with the whole feeling things and want someone who is too. You don't mind having your picture taken and you don't care how you look in a picture if the shot turns out priceless. You're the Veronica Corningstone to my Ron Burgundy. 10 Charisma for having a fun dog. You like cooking in the kitchen with a partner, hosting dinner parties, and dancing in grocery store aisles. After rounding 30, I'm finding that the single bedroom bachelor pad, dance parties for one, and looking for dinner pals is not as exciting as a two bedroom townhouse, taking turns in a dance-off, and having someone to chop while I stir the pot. You should message me if you have some sweet dicing skills.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Easy Tiger, Whip-In, Peter Pan Mini Golf, Black Swan Yoga, Zilker Park, Crow Bar, a porch with friends and a fan, East 6th, Banger's, Alamo Drafthouse, etc.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Analog photography, Eternal Sunshine of The Spotless Mind, Blade Runner, Doctor Who, Archer, MST3K, Neil Gaiman, Douglas Adams, Vonnegut, Tom Waits, Portishead, David Bowie, Sleigh Bells

For fun

Finding a new food trailer before the lines, getting together with friends to cook dinner, producing variations of cocktails, a competitive evening of mini golf at Peter Pan, concerts at Mohawk, or helping out at Nerd Night Austin.

Last read

The Three Laws of Performance, Book of The New Sun, The Quantum Thief, Bitter Seeds. (I read a lot)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work from home for an amazing company based in the DC-Metro area. I manage the relationships between our highest profile clients and the internal functions of our organization. We handle IT solutions and support in a creative and ethical way.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I enjoy the Taoist philosophy and believe there is a lot to be observed from religions, I don't believe in a cognizant entity at the helm.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral