Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Medford, NJ, USA | Seeking men 47-58 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I Love Four-letter Acts of Life...Love, Care, Male, Kids, Work Hard, Play Hard, Trip, Cook, Bake, Bike, Walk....

In her own words

Hi, Here is my story.... Personality: I believe that I am cultural and out-going, flexible and easy to please (with just very few exceptions), doing my best to keep communication open and see the big picture instead of allowing myself to be mired down in the details. I am open to trying new things (except for roller coaster, sky diving, and spending more than 3 days of camping in remote areas, and eating insects and snakes). I know how to dress appropriately for the occasion and believe in classic style that never goes out of style. I'm hard working, professionally and financially secure and have earned everything I have on my own. Health: I eat healthy and keep in shape taking cycling and zumba classes 2-3 times a week and biking and walking the trails in NJ and PA. Travel: I have travelled many places for business and pleasure... All across the US, Costa Rica, and Europe [Belgium, UK, Florence, Venice, Vienna, Poland (Krakow ansd Warsaw), Lisbon, Prague]. Interests: My first love is to spend time with my kids, family and friends. My second passion is travel, getting to know different cultures and try variety of foods (Thai, Middle Eastern, Indian, Cuban, Spanish, Japanese, Korean, etc.). One of my friends told me that parties at my house feels like a united nation reception. I've been taking dance lessons and know the basis steps for several slow and fast rhythms! Volunteering in community is important (I did the Susan Komen 60 mile walk again in Oct., 2013 in Philadelphia in honor of 7 of my friends with breast cancer. I am co-director of different events to help boost self-esteem of children; When time allows I help with HomeFront sponsored camps. I recently agreed to be a coleader of my daughter's girl scout troop). I love to stay home and cook/bake and play game boards but also go out to art shows, Kimmel Center, McCarter Theater and NYC. Sport events are always fun...Phillies and college basketball (I am a UConn fan). My daughter plays travel soccer so whenever we get a chance, we would go to see Phil. Union soccer game. I love the ocean, not only playing in the waves but going for long walks early evening after the day crowd leaves or having wine and cheese in the evening under the full moon. Family: I have two kids (ages 10 and 15). They are very happy, well-adjusted, straight A students, active in sports (baseball, softball, soccer, tennis) and music (piano, guitar trumpet). My Ex and I have a friendly and respectful relationship, our kids' well-being and happiness being our top priority. First Impression: The first things people notice about me are my smile, sense of humor and easy going personality. Relationship: Waiting for a perfect match is probably a fantasy, so I'm not looking for a GQ model, multi-millionaire, CEO, Olympic champion or superhero (although if you ARE one of these, you will NOT be turned away! :-) Relationship is a two-way street and all about give and take! I am looking for an honest, fun, intelligent, mature and emotionally and financially secure man who is looking for a long-term relationship! Please email me if interested and please no winks/likes/favorites! I never understood or cared for winks/likes. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

After 2 years of my kids begging, I finally gave in and got a King Charles Spaniel puppy! I must admit it has been a lot of fun!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Princeton, New Hope, Lambertville, Cherry Hill, NYC and Philadelphia, The Hamptons, NY; Long Beach Island. Long Wood Gardens and Grounds for Sculpture, Brandywine. I have traveled to most states in the US, Costa Rica and all over Europe

Favorite things

Traveling (specially exotic and adventurus places), trying new things; the beach, dancing, spending time with my kids, riding my bike and walking Valley Forge/Lambertville/Penny Pack/Princeton trails, zumba class, movies, museums and sporting events.

For fun

Bike ride, long distance walking, dance lessons, pool parties at my house, museums and Broadway shows, movies (new and classics), dining out, and travel inside/outside the US

Last read

I regularly read Times magazine and Scientific journals (because of my job). Currently reading Patriot of Persia!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Research Development Director at a company in Princeton. I manage consumer product safety and clinical efficacy evaluation on a global basis.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral