Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Union City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Even if you have nothing, if you have yourself you have it all!

In her own words

I never expected to be on an online dating site. I guess I have finally decided to find someone worth my time and that I can share my life with. I am finally at the place in my life were I have decided I am happy and would like to share that with someone special. I am currently look for a man someone that knows, how to treat a women. Hopefully, a man that knows what he wants. I am not looking for drama or have the time to play games. I would like to find someone to talk to and see if it goes further. I am a very focus individual with school and work. I will be graduating this year and very happy of all my accomplishment. I am looking for an individual that have goals and family is very important to them. I am working pretty long hours but would love to make the time for the right guy. I need a guy who can understand that their are responsibilities. Someone that loves the outdoors and does not mind spending the weekend away from home, with out a TV or watching sports. (I love sports: New England Patriots and NY Yankees. But that does not mean I will be all season on the TV). I love a guy with a great sense of humor someone that can make me laugh. Personality is very important because it defines who you are?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to go to Starbucks in NYC the best! (trying to limit myself). PA, love the fresh air, the trees and the woods, away from everything. Barnes and Noble (love books), Yankee Stadium, and Longue.

Favorite things

I love to listen to bachata, mana, and Enrique Iglesias. I am a big fan of the 80's and 90's music. But you also gotta love Bruno Mars and Robin Thicke. I pretty much could listen to any music, and love to find new music for my collection.

For fun

For fun, I love to ride horses, swim, hike, and I enjoy writing and reading (not much fun, but very relaxing). I do not have to much time to do fun things, but when I can I do. I would like go bungee jumping and skydiving.

Last read

I currently have limited time for ready long novels. But I do read the newspaper and I also read the Arch Daily.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I currently work for an Architectural Systems Company, that help and developed Building Facade. I am currently learn the trade of this business and enjoy the learning process and ready for what comes next.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in El Salvador, but raised in Jersey since I was five. Very traditional family orientation.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religion is not something you are raised with but something you choose to believe. Being religious does not hold you back from your feelings and emotions, but enhances what you are.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I am currently graduating this June 2014. I believe you never stop learning. I am also, going back to get a masters in Urban Plan Development and would like to get my PhD in the future.