Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Be a best friend, tell the truth, and overuse "I love you

In her own words

Hi there! My journey in life has been pretty rewarding thus far, and now I'm on here to find someone I can connect with. I have a job I love, a wonderful family, and a great group of friends - now I'm looking for that other piece of the puzzle. I work in software sales and travel pretty regularly, so it makes it difficult to meet anyone in the general area. Staying active is a huge part of my life; I’m a fitness instructor at a few gyms and currently hold four certifications in specialty classes. I workout every day, and hope to find someone who shares that drive. All fitness aside, I love exotic foods and am always up to try a new restaurant or crazy ingredient. Although I'm a city girl now, I never pass up the opportunity to take a trip away from the skyscrapers and enjoy the outdoors. Whether it's taking a walk to Rittenhouse or jumping off cliffs, I'm in for any adventure. My biggest hobby is to travel, and I've been lucky enough to visit over 20 countries. Different cultures fascinate me, but I'd be just as happy visiting a new city or state - I would love to hit all 50 states and 7 continents eventually. In my free time I'll go to as many concerts and festivals as my schedule allows, in addition to any Phillies, Eagles or Flyers game (sorry, basketball fans!) I can't deny that going out is fun, but nothing beats a night curled up on the couch with some popcorn and movie with surround sound. The perfect guy for me is athletic, smart, has an excellent sense of humor, and is as family oriented as I am. I'm looking for a partner in crime, someone who loves love, and a man who can challenge me to try new things.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My roof deck, Paris, Fairmount, Spruce Street Harbor Park, Belmont Plateau


Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

TV: Jeopardy, Scorpion, Big Bang Theory, Food Network; Sushi, Hammocks, Starry nights, Fireplaces, Cars, Roadtrips, Brunch

For fun

Concerts/festivals, driving, cooking, eating, cuddling, traveling, obstacle races, canoeing, tailgating, dancing, people watching

Last read

To Sell is Human



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral