Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AnArellano

29 year old woman | Olmos Park, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 300 miles of San Antonio, TX

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a guy with no drive, no personality, and no sense of humor.

In her own words

I'm always trying something new. This is one of those things. I'm a solution-focused person, so you won't hear me talking about a problem just to talk. I care about my health. I don't believe that gaining 5 lbs a year is a part of the aging process. If you're easily embarrassed, you need not read more because I am a very playful person. What I want... Have a sense of humor. Nothing is more important. Take care of yourself. Love and respect your body, and I promise to love and respect your body, too. Know what you want, and have a plan on how to get it. Be ambitious. Balance your time between work and play. Take advantage of every opportunity to try something different. Make yourself uncomfortable. Travel every chance you get because you can always come back, but you can't always go. What I do not want... 1) Do not use your car as your profile pic. It screams “My only chance of anyone sleeping with me is if they see my car. You may not want to sleep with me, but don’t you want to sleep with my car?" 2) Don't go out of your way to misspell words. Example, "How you doin gurl? Wutz good 2nite?" 3) To the shirtless guy who is standing in front of the mirror with his camera phone: your body is beautiful, but we have nothing in common. I know you'll message me anyway because you probably didn't read my profile. I know because your message will read "How u doin ma? Luv'd tha profile." Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Spain, Mexico City, Beethoven's Garden, Bluestar Brewery, Pearl Brewery, Witte Museum, McNay Museum, San Antonio Museum of Art, Southtown, Austin

College

Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Meditation. I know it might sound weird, but it's really relaxing. It's one hour out of the week where I don't have to think about anything that is relevant to everyday life.

For fun

Isn't fun what you bring with you?

Last read

I regularly read a magazine called "The Week." Last Read: "Lost at Sea" by Jon Ronson Favorite Books: The Alchemist, Unbreakable, Road Less Traveled, Four Agreements



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm currently working at resort in downtown San Antonio. I started in marketing, and after a year I was promoted to management. I wasn't fond of telling adults what to do, so I recently transferred to in-house sales. I'm very happy with my decision.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
My last name "Arellano" is a small town in Spain. I can trace my roots back to France, Chile, Mexico, Spain, and Italy. I have Native American blood, Kickapoo, a Texas tribe. I'm more Texan than Texas.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was baptized a Catholic. I still go to church occasionally, but more for cathartic reasons. Although I am not religious, I respect any belief system that is accepting of others.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my BA in psychology from Texas State University. No, this does not mean that I am going to analyze you. If anything it means I have an open mind, and I'm not judgmental. I'm currently working on my masters in counseling with a focus on groups.