Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Evesham, NJ, USA | Seeking men 48-55 within 40 miles of Marlton, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's too short to be anything but HAPPY!

In her own words

Hello, Thanks for stopping to look at my profile. I can't believe I'm even on this site much less ON this site but here I am. I'm not at all versed in this but I'd like to just put it "out there" that I am not interested in this website for a "booty call", or "hook up" so if that's why you're winking at me....please move on to someone else. I still believe in true love and romance. I don't know if it's out there for me but I guess this is just one way of trying to find out. I've decided to be a positive person (some days that really doesn't always work),haha, but nonetheless I'm trying to make it my new outlook. My Prince charming is looking for me and one day we WILL find each other. My ideal match would be someone who takes his career seriously and thrives in it, but he also has to be lots of fun and make me laugh. I truly believe that it's all about the "Journey" rather than the "Destination" I also have to add, that I agree with the fact that I need to see pictures. Looks are definitely not everything, but I can't have a relationship with someone that I'm not physically attracted to. If I look at your profile more than once it could be because I like what I see, OR I'm having friends over and we're looking at lots of profiles together, OR simply because I have a terrible memory....LOL

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Like going to NYC! I always have fun there also Ocean City,NJ. I love getting lost in crowds..still want to try Times Square At New Year's

Favorite things

I tend to listen to top 20 music but I like mostly everythin. I'm not a big seafood fan, I love a filet and a salad with a great glass of wine. I'm a cookie fan too

For fun

I like to go out and have fun. I enjoy going out to eat, I like going out dancing. I can be happy sitting at home with a big bowl of popcorn watching a movie just as easily as getting all dressed up and mingling at black tie affairs.

Last read

I have at least three books started but somehow I never finish them. I'm always so busy with daily activities and/or events that newspapers and magazines (also Aol. news) seems to be more realistic for me right now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I would really like to find someone who is Catholic, it wasn't that important to me when I was younger, but now it is.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral