Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-39

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Come as you are.

In her own words

About Amy- In addition to my glowing personality, I have a great sense of humor and an even greater sense of self. Getting the chance to live every day is a gift and I treat it as such. When the sun comes out, I need to feel the warmth on my skin so I'll either read a good book on my balcony or venture to the park for a stroll by the lake. Going out for dinner is just as fun as staying in. I'm an easy-going person so I don't need to be entertained constantly; I actually enjoy the down time either enjoying silence or watching a movie and cuddling. In social situations I can blend in with almost any crowd, anywhere. Meeting new people is fun and keeps life exciting! I conquered my fear of flying which is good considering I love to travel! I've not yet seen our beautiful city from a hot air balloon, but I will someday. I am the youngest of 3 daughters (and all that implies), only I haven't had things handed to me. I see myself with someone that is equally as motivated, hard working and confident. In communication I get an "A" . Simply put- great communication leads to trust and trust leads to great intimacy. I'm attracted to someone who can make me laugh, surprise me, make me cry in a good way or hold my hand in public. I'm a loving, affectionate person... and want my ideal match to be able to show affection. About "Him"- Truth be told, this is the hardest part because you can't look into my eyes and see that this is coming from a place of genuine honesty. I am not the "casual hook up" type. To me, it's important that the person respects me and not place undue pressure for things to move more quickly than they're meant to. I don't mind it when a man opens a door for me; I like those little gestures. What woman doesn't like being treated like a lady? A man who has his "stuff" together shows responsibility, ambition, sense of direction and purpose. All which I find very attractive. I'd be lying if I said physical attraction wasn't a must, because it is. Having good chemistry with someone starts with being attracted to them. (You know it's true.) Those are really my biggest "must haves" in who I'm looking for...Oh, and you don't have to love cats, but you should at least tolerate them. "Maverick" and I are a package deal. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals

Favorite hot spots

Alki in West Seattle, Lake Chelan, Maui

Favorite things

Family, friends, laughing, cuddling, the smell of fresh air in the mountains and feeling the sun on my skin.

For fun

To name a few-I get lost in a good book, relax at Starbucks with friends, a long walk/run, watch a movie, cuddling or a night on the town is refreshing or taking in a sporting event.

Last read

A children's book I wrote.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I love what I do...
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Swedish and German.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I can admire a man that invested in a college education, but I also realize there are well-rounded, successful people that didn't go to college.