Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Deer Park, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello fish

In her own words

My life revolves around my family and my career. I work part-time and attend college full-time. When I'm not working or studying I am taking care of my two wonderful children. That doesn't leave much time for meeting new people or dating! I've heard so many people say they found their partner on I thought I'd give it a try. I'm on my way to becoming a Registered Nurse. I'm very excited about it and I enjoy studying the material. My current job is not fun or interesting so I wont waste your time telling you about it! In my free time I enjoy watching movies (love superhero movies...yeah I'm kind of a nerd like that) reading and being outdoors. I'm looking to make new friends and hopefully find someone to be more. I am an independent woman. I've taken care of my two kids on my own for almost ten years now. I don't mind texting or emailing throughout the day but I don't have time to sit on the phone with anyone for an hour. If you require a lot of attention (more than 2 dates a week) then please look elsewhere. If you are a jealous kind of guy and expect me to drop all of my guy friends then keep looking. I am not the kind of girl that likes drama. I listen to Christian and Country music... but I also enjoy listening to bands such as Imagine Dragons, One Republic, The Avett Brothers, Mumford & Sons... etc. If you have interests other than work and working out I'd like to hear about them!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Birds, Dogs

I have a yellow lab named Gator and two parakeets Snowflake and Chicken.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local Park, Movies, Book stores, a cabin in Jasper, any river...

Favorite things

Fav shows: The Walking Dead, Dexter, Big Bang Theory Fav Bands: One Republic, Mumford Sons, Sugarland, Dierks Bentley... Fav movies: Due Date, Ironman, 300 I'll eat anything. Almost anything.

For fun

I'm pretty laid back. I like trying new things. Lately my friends and I have been meeting up to play cards and drink wine.

Last read

1984, The Shack



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I have taught Sunday School at my church for three years. This will be my first year to teach third graders!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree