Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Centreville, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-43 within 30 miles of Fairfax, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Warm smile, warm heart

In her own words

Hi there. I am originally from Pittsburgh PA. I'm definitely a hometown sports fan and really enjoy watching the steelers, pens and pirates. No worries, i play well with fans of other teams.(except maybe Ravens fans, sorry haha). I love spending time with friends and family, going to amusement parks, any moment I can spend at the beach, concerts, going to movies and staying in cuddled up watching a dvd, sports (both playing and watching), the gym, camping and hiking. I am a very open person and would love to spend time with someone who also feels that way. To me its about the company i share, not what im doing that makes it a good time. I'd love to meet someone that i have chemistry with, enjoy spending time with and who i may have potential for something long term. It seems timing plays a big role and I am at a place in my life where i have a career that I really enjoy, great family and friends and I have time to give to someone special. Someone who would be a "match" for me would be open and able to communicate. To me, there isnt anything better than being with someone who has a beautiful smile and who uses it often. Laughter is so important.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat ...but i'm very much a dog person too.

Political views


Favorite things

Dexter, Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, True Blood, The Walking Dead just to name a few. I enjoy a mix of most kinds of music, except country. I'm vegetarian (no i don't have an issue if you eat meat. I get asked that question a lot).

For fun

Playing(love my co-ed softball team) and watching sports, the beach, movies, concerts, amusement parks(rollercoaster junkie), hiking and camping, the gym, spending time with family and friends and I am always open to try new things...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a school social worker for a public school system in the area. I also work part time in private practice as a child/adolescent therapist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mother is 100 percent sicilian and my dad is german and irish, which makes for an interesting mix.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my BA in psychology and masters degree in clinical social work. Also an LCSW.