Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Mehoopany, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love ... Always :)

In her own words

Ok so... a bit about me... I'm a fun, outgoing and creative girl that loves animals, traveling and cooking. I'm independent and self sufficient, but not so much that I can't appreciate a nice guy. I walk the line between old fashioned and modern, in that I adore a little chivalry and like to be treated like a lady, but am completely capable of taking care of myself. I think of myself as a romantic that is very affectionate and expressive once I really care for someone. It's all about the little things, in my opinion. I love to laugh and have a sarcastic sense of humor. I love trying new things and being spontaneous. I like to cook and try to maintain a healthy lifestyle, but I do eat! I'm a big Braves fan (sorry Phillies fans), love going to games or watching em on tv with wings and a beer. I think I'm pretty easy going about things, but am a bit of a worrier. I am a talker too, lol, so honesty and communication is a total must. I'm looking for a guy that has his life together and knows what he wants. To be upfront, I'm hesitant to date someone with kids, as I've attempted that before and find it to often be difficult and unnecessarily dramatic (mostly due to the dreaded "ex"), but I'm open minded and if need be, we'll figure it out. At the risk of scaring you away, I'll be honest (it's my curse), I am not into games and want a real relationship. I've been hurt (haven't we all), but I've learned what I do not want along the journey. Ultimately, I'm in search of a best friend to share my world with. I'm open minded and friendly so... if you're interested (and not a jerk) get a hold of me for a lil chat. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

My newly purchased home!


Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania, Shippensburg, PA

Favorite things

Animals, music, food network, running, reading, cooking and eating!! I love traveling too! Avenged Sevenfold. My dogs :) Dark chocolate. My Audi. NYC outtings. Vermont. Shoes. Photos of fun times. Friends. Atlanta Braves! Random trips. Thunderstorms.

For fun

I enjoy movies and music, reading, traveling, cooking and working with animals. I am planning on completing my first marathon this year. I also enjoy working with Pit Bulls, I have 2 and would love to rescue or foster more in the future.

Last read

I subscribe to Self, Better Homes & Gardens, Food Network Mag and People Style Watch. Last book was Life of Pi. I also read about pit bulls and dog training often.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college