Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Once you open your door to one person anyone can come in.

In her own words

Hey there! My name is Amy and I am 35 years old. I work in finance in Manhattan. I work hard and give a lot of time to my career however there is nothing that I wouldn't do for love. I was born and raised in Queens, NYC but relocated to Jersey City two years ago. I love to spend time with family and friends, thats very important to me. I love dining out, movies, travel, scuba diving, the beach, exercise/running, reading, laughing, cooking and baking, going out for drinks, etc etc etc. I am intelligent and have very good values. I am a bit shy at first but when I open up I become a very social person. I'm a glass half full kind of person, no debbie downer here, haha. I can be very adventurous but I also love just staying home and having a nice quite night in with that special person. I'm interested in a man who is fun, humerous, attractive, sensitive, hard working and Catholic/Christian/spiritual, but what I think makes two to tango is chemistry and passion. I'm looking for that connection between a man and a woman and then see where it could possibly take us.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I am definately an animal lover.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places are local. I love my NYC even though I don't really navigate it well (which way is north,south,east,west???? :-). I have always loved Hayden Planetarium at the Museum of Natural History and the Metropolitan museum.


St. John's University, Queens, NY

Favorite things

Anything water related: the ocean/beach, fishing, sailing, jet skiing, swimming, snorkeling, diving, etc. Coffee, a glass of wine, a good meal, laughing, being with family and friends (esp my two nephews), dogs, sleeping, running, charitable causes.

For fun

I love spending time with family and friends no matter what we are doing whether its having a girls night in, dinner out, etc. I love to read, run, surf the internet, cook and bake.

Last read

Studying for the Series 7 registered reps exam.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I work in financial services. My career is very important to me and it takes up quite a bit of my time however, I would never be too busy for that special man in my life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My ethnicity is Swedish and Polish from my mom and Puerto RIcan from my dad. However, I only speak English and some Spanish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am Roman Catholic and my faith is important to me. I'd like to connect with some one of the same faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I would like to obtain an M.B.A. in the future (after the Series 7 exam is achieved). Its definately a goal of mine I will pursue.