Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
a fresh start...

In her own words

I'm a low-maintance girl who enjoys the outdoors, working on home improvement projects, a weekend getaway, or just sitting on the porch watching the sunrise or the rain fall. Looking for a man that is fun to be around, has respectable hobbies, is aware of health and environment concerns, and likes to sleep in every once in a while or at least curl up on the couch for a movie. I'm much better in person:) I don't like any of these photos except the tent one! A couple of friends say I need to add some more pics, so going through camera now.... Likes: good movies (who likes bad ones?), leaves falling, nature in general, a double tall jack and coke, Sons of Anarchy (yes i do), farmer's markets with fresh veggies, a med-rare steak, massages (not an invite, just know that it's on the table), lots of girlie things like bubble baths and wine, romance, flowers, manis and pedis, but can handle fishing (once i get all my questions out of the way, i do quiet down), a miter saw, a gas grill, a nice jack and coke (did i say that already ;)), i own a drill and know where the oil in my car goes. I have been to NYC for the new year, been to New Orleans for Mardi Gras, and jumped out of a plane, but i will still ask you to kill the spider. I see myself as a life enhancer, not a hinderer. I do not cause stress, but try to stay positive even when it's tough. I'm not a drama girl and avoid those who are. I don't even like reading about it in tabloids or FB, but will listen to minor chatter over drinks when a friend needs to vent or theres a situation that needs different attention than usual. I guess with me being on here, I'm looking to enhance my own life with someone who is qualified....whatever that means. Just be a good person, please. Love your mom, don't look for a fight, enjoy life, and take a chance beyond the cover.... or in this case, the pic. Good luck on here and thanks for taking the time to read my profile:) ~Amy

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy Lk Baldwin, Lk Eola, Lk Underhill, TGIFridays WF, Ale House Oviedo, Home Depot, Ikea, and all of my friends homes! Boy my friends can cook! and the ones who can't know the best take out places!


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

country music, Friends, Big Bang Theory, HGTV-DIY, I don't cook but like to try:), sunsets/rises - I try to get a picture of each when I travel to a new place, mountains and log cabins. Oh yeah, and fire... places, pits, and candles - nothing weird.

For fun

fun can boring by yourself, so lately, I've been doing things like home DIY, getting organized, and planning for summer! Movies, happy hour, camping and outdoor activities like kayaking, biking, gardening are all good times too.

Last read

Hunger Games was the latest, but I enjoyed Twilight Series and The Host. Constant reads: Jackie Collins novels, a few mags like Cosmo, BH&G, Southern Living, etc, and any DIY books/mags - usually read at Home Depot.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
My job, overall, is really great for a person like me. Currently, the politics have stepped in and down a little to close for comfort, but you make do. If I have a small project to complete, it may come home with me - pjs and wine do wonders!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's degree will be starting in the near future and there are plans for a Doctoral soon after that. Don't worry, I can balance studying and you ;)