Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Kitchener, ON, CAN | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Huge Heart

In her own words

I am established with my career, looking for someone who is as well. Looking for someone who is proud of their relationship, will do anything for their girlfriend, who treats me with respect- Expect the same in return from me. I’m looking for a man that will also not only be my partner to grow old with but my Best Friend. I believe marriage is forever, and a one time deal. I am comfortable with myself and I am happy with who I am. I am a homebody but I love the occasional night out. I’m not into the Bar scene any more. Occasionally I do prefer the Pubs/lounges and summertime Patios! I’m not the one who has to go and do everything with you, independence is nice. Sometimes we need a night out with just the guys/ladies. There will be that guy camping trip you want to go on and I'll gladly pass (yes I will go camping...sometimes) I get along easily with people and I am down to earth. I love dogs, I have one-bella I love going to movies, reality TV, not Jersey shore! I LOVE Sons of Anarchy!!! I am honest, genuine and Trustworthy. You can bring me home to Mom with out concern. I own my own home. I enjoy cooking although I am not the best, BUT I will have dinner on the table when you come home most of the time ;) maybe you have a recipe or 2 to teach me? For music I like mostly anything with a good beat.. Love rock I do put time in to what I look like, although I am not obsessive about it. I am a family person. And love my friends. I like to clean and be tidy but am not a "neat freak" I have a huge heart. Honesty and trust is very important to me.. Some must haves - You must want kids or open to the idea. I don’t care if you already have children. You must not be a control freak. You must be Mature, have patience, not hot headed and arrogant you must be able to compliment, be romantic, easy going, and say sorry when your wrong. You must have a sense of humour and want to tag along to those ugly sweater parties Things you wont find me doing - not telling the truth, showing too much skin, having road rage, cheating, playing games, nightclubbing, starting drama, doing drugs or smoking.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 1 dog-Bella (American Bulldog)

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Manager for a Dental Office in Kitchener
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference