Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Morristown, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Selfies need not apply.

In her own words

Little bit about me: hard working, genuinely happy, brutally honest, occasionally stubborn, with passions that include nursing, snowboarding, yoga, beach, photography, laughing til it hurts, and spending time with family and friends. In no rush at all, but hoping to eventually find someone who is passionate about something in life, pushes me to become a better person, and shares some of the same morals, values, and interests as me. However, I believe the right person will fit regardless of the expectations you have set in your mind. Since chemistry cannot possibly come out of a description box, please feel free to shoot me an email, or let's make plans to meet up somewhere :) Fair warning: pet peeves of mine include non-dog lovers, slow left-lane drivers, paying for things that should be free (water, ice, parking, etc), laziness, non-recyclers, selfies, people who try to enter an elevator before letting others exit first, bad grammar, use of the words "supposebly" and "anyways." I also believe anyone who does not stop at a kid's lemonade stand lacks a soul. Oh, and I have an absolute trucker's mouth.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My black lab, Maggie, and I are a package deal.

Favorite hot spots

nothing better than an outside or rooftop bar with a live band, preferably somewhere people can hear each other talk.


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

the color orange, soccer, boat shoes, vodka, country music, yoga, pumpkin flavor, shooting pool, rainy sundays, snowboarding, black and white photography, dimples, marathon training, almond butter, australia, hoodies, sushi, dragonflies

Last read

The Happiness Advantage by Shawn Achor; it was a life changing book for me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a cardiac intensive care unit RN, clinical coordinator / nurse educator.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I am currently taking classes at Rutgers part-time, working towards a Master's of Science in Nursing to eventually become a Nurse Practitioner.