Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-46 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Curvy and fun.

In her own words

While I've been on Match, I'm noticing most profiles sound alike, but I will still give it a go. In my case my work schedule makes it difficult to have much of a social life, and I only occasionally go to bars. So about me: I love to laugh. Faith, family, friends, & humor are important to me. Of course, like most everyone else, I'm serious when necessary. I try to be optimistic most of the time. I have an uncanny ability to embarrass myself. Especially in public. Can be entertaining... I enjoy watching the Ravens, and sometimes the Orioles. I prefer going to the games when possible. I try to be open to new things, and I like to learn new things and be exposed to things I haven't tried before. Towards others, I try to follow the golden rule and be that friend that I would like others to be to me. I notice most men on here are looking for the slender or athletic sort of body type-a Barbie doll I suppose? I'm not sure how important that is, as obviously I am not Barbie. I do enjoy being active. I enjoy things like kayaking, going to parks and walking the trails (but not hard-core hiking), I enjoy the gym and I have started going every other day. I am aiming to make it every day-I hope to do a walk or run for diabetes next year for others I know who have it. But I also enjoy downtime and being home, making dinner and watching TV. I enjoy traveling when possible. I would love to do more-there are still places out there on my bucket list I haven't been to. As for what I am looking for: I consider honesty and open communication a must. We need to be able to talk. I think it is good for us to have some hobbies and interests in common and some that are different. I think we can have time together and with our other friends and it's ok. I'm not into games so much unless it's something like volleyball or Monopoly. And drama is best left to the movies... Of course we will hopefully find each other attractive. I like humor, good conversation, knowing when to relax and when to spazz... I'm fine with being friends first and then seeing what happens. If we decide that's all we want, that's okay too. But in the long run I AM looking for a long term relationship. Hopefully marriage and a family; finding that person I want to grow old and ugly with... And an observation I want to make. If you want money, do not contact me. I've been hit up twice from men off of match for money. Also, I'm not putting up with liars. I've also had contact with a few who I have caught with inconsistent stories at the get-go. For example, they say they want a relationship and really only want sex. Or, I've been called by the wrong name and was told it was the name of a late wife when the profile says never married. Please be honest. It gets you farther than you realize.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I am a big dog fan, but open to most pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a hot spot. I've been to Eastern Neck Wildlife Refuge & Blackwater Wildlife Refuge. I've been to Hawai'i & Cozumel and enjoyed them. I think the company makes the place better.


College of Notre Dame of Maryland, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

I like shows like Person of Interest & Big Bang Theory. I like most kinds of music, though I mostly listen to rock or pop. I like to cook, & read.

For fun

I like being outdoors, sometimes going to the movies, browsing/shopping (I am a GIRL!!). I'm fairly open to being spontaneous. Day trips.

Last read

Just recenly finished Angels and Demons and now reading a non-fiction book on Jack the Ripper. I like suspense, historical novels, non-fiction, and news. I love to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am a lab tech in hospital pathology lab
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree