Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Loganville, GA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 in Georgia, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I might be YOUR one

In her own words

I'm originally from Buffalo, NY. I moved to Georgia in 2005 and it is the best decision I've ever made. I am pretty easy to get along with. I don't like dramatic people but I like passionate people. I enjoy good conversation, someone with a great sense of humor and someone who has drive in their life. Some days I like to stay in but sometimes I like to go out on the town. Like everyone, I love to laugh. If you can make me laugh, you've practically won me over! I'm looking for someone to spend time with. There are lots of things I want to do and see, but I'd like someone to do those things with. Here's the thing, I am really tired of playing games. I am looking for someone who is looking for a relationship. Not someone who is just looking for a fling. I have dated all types of people, so I know what I want, and what I don't. I know I don't want children, and I know I want someone who likes to have fun. I don't want to chase anyone, and I won't make you jump though hoops. I am not going to say physical attraction isn't important, because it is. But I also need to find the man interesting. Looks don't go very far if I don't enjoy your company. I like to travel, not a fan of flying, but sometimes you have to do things you don't like to get the results you want. I have been to Toronto, Las Vegas, Portland, throughout the South and I am looking forward to taking many more trips in the future.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Swimming, VolleyBall




I have Cats

I have two cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Nowhere specific

Favorite things

I like R&B, Hip Hop and some pop music. I love tv.. I watch so many shows I couldn't possibly list them all. I DVR most things so I can watch when I have time. But mostly Bravo shows

For fun

I like going to sporting events, trying different restaurants and finding fun things to do around the city.

Last read

I love reading magazines to pass time. My favorite book is A Million Little Pieces.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors Degree in Criminal Justice and also a Paralegal Certificate