Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Charleston, SC, USA | Seeking men 39-49 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Update: I just moved to Charleston in September. I felt stuck in a rut in my old job, in my old city. I figured, what better place to go?! I am independent and active and looking for someone to share life with me. The things that are most important to me are honesty, respect, humor, friends, and family. I enjoy working with children, they keep me young and keep the days interesting. You just never know what they will do or say. I am interested in learning, seeing, and doing new things. Maybe you can teach me something! I wish I had more time to travel, anywhere and everywhere, weekend trips and extended stays. Snuggling on the sofa can be the perfect date. But I also enjoy a nice dinner, a sporting event, a good band, or just hanging out with friends. I am a Gamecock fan, especially football and baseball. What am I looking for?... a sense of humor, frequent smiles and laughter, someone who holds the door, not a couch potato, someone who knows how to work hard and play hard/ balance.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a 90 pound chocolate lab. He is a gentle giant and loves people (and food).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It's fun to try new places in 5 Points and the Vista. When the weather is nice, I enjoy any place I can sit outside. My last vacations were to San Fran, Austria and Italy,and New Orleans. A trip to the beach or mountains or any place I've never been


University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

Favorite music: a little of everything- alternative, country, top 40, 80s. Favorite TV: Big Bang, The Mentalist, Castle Random: thunderstorms, fresh sheets, puppy breath, smell of gardenia, chocolate and peanut butter

For fun

In the fall -USC football. In the spring- USC baseball. Running events (I like to make them social). Like to mix it up- go to a play, go hear a band, play a little tennis, last minute happy hour, even played kickball.

Last read

Recently completed Stuart Woods' Holly Barker series. Have also recently read Fifty Shades og Grey and Game of Thrones. I like a variety.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I get to work with children every day. It keeps me laughing, makes ny job fun, and keeps me energetic.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral