Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AmyS197630

38 year old woman | Lakewood, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 20 miles of Denver, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Laughter truly is the best medicine!

In her own words

I am a kindhearted, genuine lady, that is honest, fun, and has multiple interests. I am independent and hard-working. I love to laugh and have little drama in my life. I love my job and all that I do although it can get exhausting. Overall my life is good. My friends and family are amazing and I spend as much time with them as possible. They are all so important to me. I love to travel although I don't get to go as often as I'd like. But I did just return from Virginia and absolutely loved it. I'm hoping to take two more trips before the year is over! I'm looking for someone to do things with. Someone who enjoys a variety of things from relaxing and watching movies to taking drives in the mountains to going for walks, etc... I'm looking for someone who can stimulate my mind and my giggle box. Someone who is kind, respectful, genuine, and honest. I'm for real and I'm looking for someone who is as well. There is so much more to me, if you want to know, please send me an email. Have a great day!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs, one is medium size the other is bigger both are terrier mixes. Most days I wish I could collect a nickel from everyone who ask me what kind of dog they are! I'd be a hundred-aire! :)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel my favorite is a nice sunny beach anywhere, but I also would enjoy taking a drive across the country or up to the mountains and spending a day there. I have always wanted to travel to Italy and Australia. I am up for new adventures!

College

Barry University, Miami Shores, FL

Favorite things

Favorite things...sun rises/sun sets, time with friends, a cold pepsi, small gestures, spending time with family, memories, a great movie, snuggling on the couch, flowers, Italian and Mexican food, music...

For fun

I enjoy taking my dog out for walks, going to the moives, hanging out with friends, going to the theater, driving and walking through the mountains, Georgetown, reading, volunteering, going to sporting events, derby, car races, museums, etc.....

Last read

The text in the website that I built! :) I also love to read anything that makes me think and challenges me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I'm a social worker and love all of my daily challenges!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Dutch and half Heinz 57!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I received my Masters Degree in Social Work 11 years ago at a small school in Maimi Florida.