Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Suffern, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't be shy...

In her own words

Here’s the short and sweet of it all- I’m down to earth, witty, sometimes shy and always kind. I can be sarcastic and a little geeky but I’m one of the most sincere people you will ever meet and very I’m easy to talk to. I love to enjoy life –work is very important to me but I always make sure to find a balance and stay active and have fun. I love to travel and art is a huge passion of mine, particularly photography. Staying active is important to me and I love exercise. I enjoy going out to for drinks or catching a show but I also love just curling up with my dogs or spending some time with my friends and family who are a big part of my everyday life. I’m looking for someone genuine and down to earth who knows where they are headed in life and is willing to try new things and experience the world with me. I don’t really have a type, just looking for someone I click with if you know what I mean. If you’re interested in getting to know more about me, send me a message and we’ll talk!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two Newfoundlands that I adore!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love and miss Cambridge University where I studied for a semester in college. Also there is a particular hammock in Jamaica I had to leave far too soon this summer…

Favorite things

A good book and a good glass of wine are two of my favorite things. I also love art and try to travel whenever I can. My taste in TV, music and movies is eclectic –anything from Dexter to 30 Rock and Taking Back Sunday to a little Tim McGraw.

For fun

I love getting out on the weekends. You can catch me having a night out with friends or catching a movie or an exhibit at a museum when I get the chance. I also love a day or two spent reading and relaxing or taking my dogs to the park.

Last read

The Alienist by Machado de Assis



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college