Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Alhambra, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-46 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Enjoy life and value life....Beautiful life and happy life....who with me share life....

In her own words

I am really serious looking for a good man have a happy relationship who can will have happiness family life with me. I am chinese single young woman. I am U.S.citizen. Never been married no kids(so I will focus to my lover and my lover is only one important in my all life). I living in Los Angeles now, my height: 5.5, weight: 128. I am easygoing friendly loving sweet, open mind, kind considerate, loyal, faithful person..... I am also well-educated, I would like to do philanthropy as I can. Always heard someone passed away, very young, and just suddenly passed. I know human's life is really too short too weak..... I have a positive, enthusiastic outlook on life and epitomize a life full of refreshing contradictions... so I like happy with lover together that enjoy and share my life and make happiness life each others, take care of each others.....I do not like lonely,I need love and giving love..... I value everything,and wish someday travel around all the world....also I can be your soulmate and maybe more.... I am the personal assistant you have in mind...... I would like welcome with you as you want. Anyway, also I desire have a happiness family forever if I can find the right man for me who is the same mine. I have a good knowledge of the treasure of life….., I am really good woman, I need just only one good man it is enough for my whole life!! I will give all my love to him!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

travel all the world.......

Favorite things

love chinese foods....

For fun

hung out with friend who with be happy eachother have fun......

Last read

like read someone who have successful made happy family life....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Black Blue, Green
Hair: Black Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
always like help people and make people happy....
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral