Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
We should all start to live before we get too old. Fear is stupid. So are regrets

In her own words

You know how some people are better looking in person than in photographs? I'm going to throw it out there and say that I'm more interesting in person than I am in my essay. Writing a summary of who I am and what I want isn't really my forte. That said, I'll do my best to see if I can intrigue you. I'm from Ohio, but have been in New York for more than 5 years. I used to be an investment banker, but in June - after 5 years - I quit. This was a result of numerous things going on in my life -- and to treat myself, I have spent the last 3 months traveling around Europe. I got home in mid-October and thanks to the U.S. customs form - I know off the top of my head that I was recently in 19 different countries. It was one of the best experiences of my life. I am a hopeless romantic and believe that there is love out there somewhere, and I'm hoping to find it one day. Since I'm not great at expressing myself in a written biography, I'm going to quote a song that I think sums it up quite nicely: "I'm not surprised, not everything lasts, I've broken my heart so many times, I stopped keeping track.. ...I might have to wait, I'll never give up I guess it's half timing, and the other half's luck, Wherever you are, whenever it's right, You'll come out of nowhere and into my life, And I know that we can be so amazing And, baby, your love is gonna change me And now I can see every possibility And somehow I know that it'll all turn out You'll make me work, so we can work to work it out And I promise you, kid, I give so much more than I get I just haven't met you yet" If you're interested, let me know - I'm looking for a connection and perhaps you'll be it ;)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Favorite restaurants: Stanton Social, Crispo Favorite area of the city: West Village


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

If I listed all of my favorite things here, what would we have to talk about on our first date?

For fun

My favorite weekend pastimes change with the seasons: Fall - Ohio State football (Wolverines need not apply), Winter - Wine Tasting Classes, Spring - Chilling with friends in Central Park, Summer - Anything outside of the city

Last read

Freedom by Jonathan Franzen



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Regularly Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral