Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Lowell, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
What's the worst that could happen?

In her own words

I want someone to go grab dinner and a movie with. Someone to go walk around Boston with. Someone to cuddle up on the couch and watch tv with. Someone to go for walks and hikes with. Someone to make me laugh, make it easy to talk to. I'm a huge fan of sarcasm and being a smart ass, so someone who appreciates that and can throw it right back would be nice. I can be a very affectionate person too though. I like to think of myself as a good mix of sweet and sarcastic. I have my shy moments, but the right person can bring me out of that pretty quick. I'm the youngest of 4 girls, and love hanging out with my sisters, niece and both my nephews (when they are in the area). Still live in the same city as my parents, and am pretty close to them. So family is kind of a big deal to me. I will try anything and everything at least once.. Except Sushi, unless you are really cute then I may try it just to impress you. But probably not. I'm looking for new hobbies, so if you have an idea, throw it my way!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a year and a half old pit. She's my baby! Great cuddler, very hyper.

Favorite hot spots

I don't really think I have any. Unless San Diego counts, because that place was amazing and I need to go back. As long as I'm with good people and having a good time, I can be happy anywhere.


Salem State College, Salem, MA

Favorite things

Hockey. The Bruins. Hammocks. Hanging out with my sisters, and niece and nephews when I can. My dog. Traveling (need to do more of it!), long car rides to no where.. Camping, and bonfires. Just getting out and trying something new.

For fun

I like hanging out with my dog. Taking her for walks. Hanging out with friends. I'll try anything once so I'm pretty easy to entertain. Dancing. Some video games. Watching hockey and football.

Last read

I always forget how much I enjoy reading till I do it again and can't put the book down. But the last thing I read was the Hunger Games trilogy. Thinking about getting into Game of Thrones next.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I perform all sorts of Administrative/Accounting work for a company that performs Government Contracts.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree