Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AmyKW

26 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-34 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am looking to have fun, meet new people, and ultimately find someone I can be compatible with long term.

In her own words

I am fun, caring, energetic, and full of personality. I enjoy getting out on the weekends and especially love checking out new hiking destinations and restaurants. I played lacrosse in college, so I enjoy being active. At times I also prefer relaxing by the pool or beach with a good book and maybe an umbrella drink or two! :) During the week I am usually busy with work and prefer laid-back evenings at home. I am an elementary school teacher in Los Altos and love my job. Although it is exhausting at times running after 30 ten year olds 8 hours a day, I wouldn't want to be anywhere else! One aspect of teaching I adore is that everyday is different, and I never know what my day has in store for me. Hopefully you enjoy children too and can put up with some entertaining teacher stories! I am looking to ultimately find someone who fits my personality. I am looking for someone who is ambitious with lots of drive, caring, has a fun sense of humor, can share their feelings openly, and wants to make the best out of life. I also am looking for someone who is past the "let's just have fun" dating scene and ready to explore something more meaningful. I adore traveling and studied abroad in Southeast Asia. Exploring new cultures and destinations is a thrill for me. It would be great to find someone who is interested traveling to new places as well! Even if it is just a weekend trip to Napa, San Francisco, or San Luis Obispo, I am down! I look forward to talking with you! Amy

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and see new places. Some of my favorite travel destinations would be Southeast Asia and anywhere tropical. Close to home I enjoy downtown Mountain View, Palo Alto, or Campbell for happy hour!

College

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy comedy and sitcoms, but also get hooked to dramatic shows as well. Some of my favorite shows are Modern Family, New Girl, How I Met Your Mother, Breaking Bad, and Orange is the New Black.

For fun

I enjoy hiking, getting outside, hanging out with friends, going for weekend getaways, bar-hopping, and reading.

Last read

I enjoy reading all types of novels and books, but I especially enjoy historical fiction, memoirs, and thrillers. Some of the last books I read were Gone Girl, Orphan Train, and The Nero Decree. Do you have any other recommendations?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
4th Grade Teacher
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to school at Cal Poly, SLO. Go Mustangs!