Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Bangor, ME, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Every day is an adventure, lets play!

In her own words

I would describe myself as always smiling, laughing ( runs in my family), very social (I'm one who can have a conversation with anyone...perks of my job), i love working with people, love kids, love animals. My ideal match would be social as well. He should like to see new things together, go on road trips, definitely accept me for who I am. Oh! He must love my dogs! :) They are the light of my life. They have been the only consistent thing in my life and have never let me down. I'm definitely looking for my forever match and want children in my life so I have no problem with single dads. I love my niece like she is my own and cannot wait to meet my new niece in March. I love curling up on the couch with a good book but also love to go out and shake it on the dance floor. If there is anything else you would like to know, don't be shy just ask! I have nothing to hide!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 dogs, Boss Man and Bailey. They are both daschaund mixes that I rescued from down south in kill shelters.

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to be is at the beach but I'll go anywhere I can take some cool pictures.


Beal College, Bangor, ME

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens. JK! My dogs are a huge part of my life and have always been there for me no matter what I was going through. I also love my camera. Its my way to express myself and to show people how I see the world!

For fun

For fun I love photography. Love playing with my dogs, roller skating, reading, watching football, and hanging out with my niece as often as possible.

Last read

Don't judge me but yes I'm currently reading the fifty shads of grey trilogy. I will really read anything with a good story line.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the medical field and love every minute of it. I enjoy helping people feel better and get the results they desire.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 100% French but no I do not speak the language. Maybe that should be one of my goals in life to learn the language of my peeps!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I was raised to believe in a higher power but that I didn't have to go to a certain place or time to worship that power. He is everywhere!
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree
I have two associates degrees. One from EMTC for Business Management and my second is from Beal College for Medical Office Management.