Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Falls Church, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I live by the motto that everything happens for a reason and that every little bump is part of taking me where I need to go.

In her own words

I am an adventurous person who loves to do things on a whim. I have a love for romantics, even if it is a small gesture that says a lot. I am extremely loving and generous and am looking for someone similar. I enjoy laughing and smiling and being silly. I want to be with someone that I feel I can be completely myself around. My family and friends are very important to me. I am looking for someone who could hangout with my family and love spending time with all of us. My family is large and we do lots of things together. I love kids and want a family some day. I like to go to wineries on the weekends, hike, spend time outside, go to concerts, and exercise. I spend a lot of time with my friends and love going out on the weekends. During the week I work a lot, but like to unwind by cooking and drinking a glass of wine. I love cooking and have even considered taking a cooking class. I love music and am always interested in listening to different kinds. Essentially what I am looking for from this experience is to meet someone who I can be comfortable with and love being around. I am looking for a relationship, but also want to find someone that could be my best friend.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love animals and have been looking to get a dog in the near future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Arlington and DC because I love the city atmosphere. I also love the beach. my grandma lives in Bethany Beach DE, so I go there a lot.


Longwood University, Farmville, VA

Favorite things

I love music. I am into lots of different types. I love indie, country, pop, rap, and electronica. I am open to all kinds of music. I like the TV show Friends and like watching reality TV. I love cooking and trying new food.

For fun

I like to go hiking and be outside. Great Falls park is a great place to go hiking. I love to read and write. I have a degree in creative writing and have submitted stories for publications, but have not yet been accepted. I also love seeing movies.

Last read

I recently read Fifty Shades of Grey and The Hunger Games. However, I like reading non-fiction and books that are not best sellers because those are usually very interesting and fun to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree