Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

AmyColorado9077

33 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 28-37

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Me in 140 characters...

In her own words

So, I'm sitting here trying to figure out how to convey my personality and its just not going to happen. Instead, I'll just tell you a little bit about myself. For me, some of the things that keep me happy are good company, food, and music (love going to live music). I like to think that I'm smart, attractive, funny, and kind. Driven and passionate about my work, is also something that describes me. Having said that, I think that living for 6 years in Boulder, CO, gave me an appreciation for focusing on enjoying every day and my environment. I think that life is about the journey, not the destination. I spend as much time outdoors as possible, whether its to go for a run (ran a marathon last year and do the occasional half), the dog park, hike, coffee, or to a baseball or football game. I'm looking to meet someone who is fun, smart, attractive, driven, and who I have chemistry with. The conversation feels natural and we want to see each other again.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love the diversity of neighborhoods and things to do in DC. I like going to shows at the 930 Club and the Hamilton, checking out bars and restaurants in Columbia Heights and Shaw, and sticking closer to home: Dupont, Georgetown, Foggy Bottom.

College

The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

TV: The Wire, Oz, Band of brothers, Mad Med, Breaking Bad, Dexter (all classics). Oh, and bad reality TV like Deadliest Catch, Survivor, and Dance Moms. Music: Classic Rock and Bluegrass Movies: Anything from Zoolander to Rear Window

For fun

Live music, movie, good food (any restaurant from Tyler Cowen's Ethnic Dining Guide), watching live sports, reading, getting coffee, travel, active outdoor sports (hiking, biking, skiing, jogging), etc

Last read

Stephen King's 11/22/63 and the Casual Vacancy by J. K. Rowling.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm finishing my doctorate in Clinical Psychology and working at a psychiatric hospital.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious
Raised Jewish but not religious. I'm interested in and open to learning from people of all backgrounds.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MA in Mental Health Counseling PsyD- working on Doctorate in Clinical Psychology