Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking men 38-42 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am no longer a member

In her own words

I am a very bubbly and passionate Aries. I grew up in a huge family. I am very affectionate. If you don't like any PDA, you aren't for me. I relocated here in 2001 from Florida. I grew up near the white sandy beaches of Clearwater, Florida. I love the ocean! I have loads of freckles. I have a small group of very close friends, most of them for over 10 years. I am very outgoing but can be shy depending on the situation or my mood. I dislike awkward silence and will most likely strive to find something interesting to talk about so everyone doesn't feel weird. I have a great job which I love and am always looking for ways to better myself. I don't currently work in the field but have gone to school for LMT. Every once in a while I meet someone and I walk away feeling better for the interaction. I strive to be that type of person daily. Things I love: ~My son! I have a 15 year old son. He primarily lives with Dad but I have him part of the weekend. He is a huge part of my life. I don't want to have any more kids but would welcome a partner that has children. I love kids and I enjoy "favorite aunt" status! ~My siblings ~Shooting at Wades ~Hiking ~Going out to dinner, entertaining, (I want to learn how to grill) Baking ~Movies (action flicks), Home improvement shows, small projects, tiny amount of gardening. ~Animals! I don't have any at the moment but the butterscotch lab at work has made me a dog lover. I grew up with cats and adore them as well. ~Conspiracy theory...Sci Fi Who I am looking for: Someone who desires their other half yet is confident in who they are...someone who makes me laugh, is kind to strangers and who isn't a workaholic. I would love someone to go to the gym with, learn about sports, teach me to play xbox and who likes to cook or at least grill. Someone who enjoys staying in bed and snuggling on rainy days and wants to kidnap me from work on the sunny ones. Someone who enjoys the simple things in life and appreciates the kindness in others. I would love to meet someone who considers themselves spiritual but not overly religious. ( I was raised in the Bible belt)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets at the moment unless you count the butterscotch lab I see at work every day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, Coho's Caf�, Paul Attar Salon and Spa, Herban Wellness, Ben Franklin

Favorite things

Favorite Movies: Knight and Day, Skyfall, Quantum of Solace, Fifth Element, The Expendables, Transporter, Fast/Furious Movies, Bourne, The Town Music: all kinds TV Shows: NCIS, Downton Abby, SAMCRO, Criminal Minds, HGTV

For fun

I spend a lot of time at parks with my son. I love to go to the movies, dining out, make jewelry, cooking, baking, entertaining, spa.

Last read

Dave Ramsey: Money Makeover, Invisible Heroes: Survivors of Trauma and How They Heal



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I am an office manager for a book production company.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
More spiritual than religious....
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
LMT, Nursing Assistant, additional college