Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | East Meadow, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 20 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Challenge: Can YOU get me off this site?

In her own words

Hey guys!! Thanks for stopping by :) Guess this is the part where I tell you a little bit about myself. I've lived on Long Island for most of my life, with the exception of the 4 years I went away to college. Right now I'm living in Nassau County & love my apartment! I'm an elementary school teacher in Queens and while the job has it's ups & downs - I can't imagine myself doing anything else. When I'm not working, I love to spend time with my family & friends. Not wanting to sound like a typical girl here, but I do love shopping every now & then (don't worry, you won't be dragged with me unless you want to come), love going to the movies, out to dinner/lunch/brunch/apps, like to go to a bar or pub for a drink or 2 after a long week, enjoy going to concerts, plays or baseball games (NY fan here). In the summer time I love to go to outdoor bars & restaurants so I can be outside in that fresh summer air. Also can be found at my 2nd home: the beach...nothin better than feeling the sand between my toes & the cool ocean water when I swim. I also like staying in sometimes & just relaxing - cooking/ordering dinner & watching a movie. As for my "match"? I'm a pretty simple girl....I'm looking for a good guy who I can make a real connection with & see where it goes. Maybe it's you - let's find out!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

My family had a yorkie/maltese mix dog for 10 years I love dogs - I gravitate towards small-medium sized breeds :) I love a dog who can cuddle on the couch with you! My parents recently got a new dog, a Havanese puppy...I L-O-V-E him!! :)

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the bars/pubs near my town. I also love going to little coffee shops the beach or the boardwalk during the summer. Restaurantwise, I'll try anything once :) I would love to travel more...either to Europe or some tropical locale :)


State University of New York College at Oneonta, Oneonta, NY

Favorite things

My favorites? I would have to say some of my favorite things are my Nook or any good book for that matter, my iPod, iPhone, a good movie, an iced caramel coffee, grilled cheese & tomato soup on a rainy/snowy day, a perfect sunny beach day...

For fun

I'm pretty easy-going..I love to go to the movies, concerts and plays. I also love going to and watching baseball ~ it's my favorite sport!! I like spending time with my family and hittin up the beach, bars/pubs and going into the city.

Last read

Ummm I loved the Twilight & Harry Potter series - I've read all the books in both series & loved them!! I jumped on the bandwagon & read 50 shades (loved those too). I'm a big fan of James Patterson, Emily Giffin & other fiction authors as well!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Other profession
I'm currently teaching pre-kindergarten in a NYC school in Queens. I find teaching to be a very rewarding job & I love going to work every day!!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mixture of German, Irish, Czech, Polish and English!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm Catholic and try to get to church whenever I get a chance.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from SUNY Oneonta in 2003 w/my Bachelor's degree in Elementary Education. In 2007 I graduated from C.W. Post with my Master's degree in Elementary Literacy.