Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
What screws us up most in life is the picture in our head of how it's supposed to be

In her own words

So, I think the people who know me best would describe me as funny, sarcastic, loyal, sassy, talkative, smart, hard working, passionate, curious, caring, easy going, firecracker. I love sports, especially college football. To me, there's no better way to spend a fall Saturday than tailgating at a Clemson game or a spring day than going to a Braves game. I have an amazing family and great's just that most of them are married and live in the burbs so it would be nice to find someone ITP, but OTP isn't a deal-breaker. I love to travel but don't do it nearly as much as I should. A 10 day trip to Rome has definitely been the highlight of my travels and I'd love to get back soon. I love listening to live music, whether that's heading to Chastain or Smith's to see a local band. I try and stay active. A knee injury kept me from doing too much for the last year but I'm finally back on my feet and having been having a great time getting back into the gym, yoga, and kickball! Yup, that's right....I play kickball and it's a blast! I have a challenging and rewarding job....I've worked hard to get where I am and I admire that in other people. As far as what I'm looking for in a's nothing crazy. I would love someone who is honest, caring, family oriented, intelligent, funny, has a career, and is truly looking for a relationship. I want someone who will challenge me and keep me on my toes. Seems simple, but this guy has remained elusive. Oh, and I'm a sucker for a guy in a polo, T-shirt, or button up, a great, worn pair of jeans, and flip flops. To me, there is nothing more attractive. So, if you'd like to know more, send me an email or a wink (unlike some people on here, I'm not opposed to winks ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a husky/shepherd mix names Baylor

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in my neighborhood (Little 5), VaHi, Inman Park, Midtown, especially places that have a great brunch!


Clemson University, Clemson, SC

Favorite things

Concerts, Indian food, drinks with friends, family, football, T.V, reading, talking, my iPad, my dog, rainy Sundays on the couch, a great cup of coffee, good movies

For fun

I love sports, especially Clemson football!! Like to watch movies, try new restaurants, shopping, relaxing, cooking, etc.

Last read

Some silly murder mystery. My job is so serious, sometimes I just want a little mindless reading! I also like fiction that is mixed with fact. I like leaning while I'm being entertained.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a community liaison for a hospice company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Italian, half Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I went to Clemson for undergrad and University of South Carolina for grad school