Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles of Arvada, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Everyone deserves to have fun

In her own words

Adventurous. Fun in the sun. Work hard play hard. Live life to the fullest. Looking for a life partner. We are all doing this for our own reasons. I just want to meet new people to do fun things with. I will try anything new at least once and it would be fun to have someone to share adventures with. I love skiing, biking, running, and swimming and sailing. Anything that gets me outside. I am happy at the helm of a J24 (extra points if you know what a J24 is) or biking up Independence Pass but I also love dressing up in a cocktail attire. I try to find the silver lining in every cloud. Call me Holly Go Lghtly but I really try to live every day to the fullest. I really think laughter is the best medicine. My family is very important to me. I feel so blessed to be related to such an amazing group of people. They make me laugh until I hurt and are great sounding boards. They give me great perspective when I need I cherish each and every one.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting


I have Dogs

My dog Franklin is my little partner in crime. I couldn't imagine my life without some sort of critter in it.

Favorite hot spots

My house. Anywhere that offers a good slab of fish; cooked or raw. The mountains. Well worn sweatshirts. The ocean.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

My family. My own couch. Europe. Sunshine and fresh air. Knee deep powder on a sunny day. My road bike. My dog Franklin. Hugs. Thoughtfulness. Laughter. Living in the moment.

For fun

Ski. Run. Travel. Bike. Read. Learn. Hike. I just picked up tennis which has been a humbling experience. Playing fetch with my dog. Gabbing with my friends. Laugh. Daydreaming. tell jokes...I can be a bit funny...

Last read

Lean In. Team of Rivals (biography about Pres. Lincoln). The New York Times. Magazines. Nerdy science journals. Anything I can learn from.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a in Global Marketing for a medical device company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
U of Minnesota science undergrad. university of Denver MBA.