Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Brookline, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles of Pittsburgh, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm new at this and thought I would give it a try!

In her own words

Hi thanks for taking the time to read about me! I am an attractive, curvy, woman ( well That's what I've been told) I'm Looking for a man who wants to start as friends and who knows it might lead to something more! A man who likes to stay home on a cold winter night and get warmed up next to me, watching a movie or SNL...which has been the highlight of some of my sat nights the past few months. I am a laid back person whos easy to get along with and goes with the flow. It takes alot to get me angry. I am 100% Italian, I come from a large family, of course but my intermediate family isn't as big though. I would like and want a manto open doors for me, pull out chairs etc. I just want a man to treat me and make me feel like the lady that I am. I am a honest caring person and that's what I want in return! Doesn't seem too much to ask...does it? Every once and awhile my girlfriends and I venture out to a club but not far from home, usually station square. I like dive bars when I go. Hey I'm single so nows the time to go...right? I love the beach! Any beach but Floridas beaches Fort Meyers, Sanibel and Captiva are my favs! I like walking and yoga. I love to go to wineries and taste different wines and try new restaurants in the city. I can't think of anything else right now, so I hope to hear from you!! I'm pretty much up for any new adventure! Oh and I'm not into drama or head games. I should also mention that I love all Pittsburgh sports teams. I try to go to one or two steeler and penguin games a season. Yes I go to pirate games too. They are fun even if it's just to tailgate! I would also like someone I can go walking with on one of the many trails Pittsburgh has to offer. My friends still want to sit in bars! I like it every once in awhile but not every weekend! As I'm getting older I'm changing and I need to spread my wings... Broaden my horizons...I want someone to share special moments with, experience new adventures with!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't been to a club in a few years but I'm up for anything! I don't mind hanging at a dive bars either! Drive-ins, the waterfront, station square and the south side works on a sat afternoon, evening.

Favorite things

I like music from Frank Sinatra, Metallica, STP to Notorious BIG...just depending on what im in the mood to listen too! I go to about 3,4 concerts a year. I also like togo to local venues and see local talent.

For fun

I like going to dinner, movies, wine tasting or just relaxing at home on a cold winter night. I like going for a drive on a nice fall Saturday afternoon.

Last read

I like to read bios. I read womens health magazine. I'm actually reading steve-o professional idiot: a memoir right now. Sorry but I like to read and find out how people become famous, for well being an idiot!! Lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I work for a group of gastroenterologists
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm 100% Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree
It's funny...I graduated as a dental Assistant but now I work at the other end of patients. Lol one extreme to the next I guess!