Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Meet new people and try new things, life is too short for regrets.

In her own words

I somewhat suck at talking about myself, but here is my best attempt. I'm kind, adventurous, driven, and totally sarcastic. I once had to describe myself using objects...a comfy couch, an overfilled bookcase, and a punching bag. And now you know everything about me :) All joking aside, I'm an extremely genuine and honest person. I would like to think that I'm pretty funny, but that is truly in the eye of the beholder. I absolutely love to travel, and do so as much as possible. I'm a teacher, so most of my summers are spent travelling. I am happiest when I'm outdoors (camping, kayaking, exploring a new country, etc.), and would love to have more time for it. I'm usually easy going, unless I'm trying to control a class of 40 8th graders...then I'm in full teacher discipline mode. I'm also an artist, specifically photography and printmaking. Currently I am attempting to illustrate a children's book, and trying to figure out funding for an art foundation I want to create. If I could have one wish, I would want a soundtrack for my life. Almost everything is better with music. I'm looking for someone that can make me laugh, and who has something to say. Having an opinion is a definite must. That doesn't mean I want someone super aggressive, but I don't want a push over either. I want someone who is independent and non judgmental. I want a partner to share my life with; not because we need each other, but because we choose each other. Someone who likes to travel is kind of a must. If you're sexy, that's a plus too :)

Her interests

Camping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is a 2 year old beagle named Jasper.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hamilton Tavern, Visionary Art Museum, Koco's, Earth Treks, hole-in-the-wall pubs, foreign countries, and the rest you will have to ask me about.

Favorite things

I'm a sucker for horror, fantasy, and sci-fi movies. TV - Walking Dead, The Good Wife, Shameless, Game of Thrones,and Breaking Bad. Food-sky is the limit, I will try anything once. Music - anything but country, although I break that rule sometimes

For fun

Anything outdoors, or involving friends. I love movies, art, and shooting pool over a few beers. I can have fun doing just about anything, as long as I enjoy the company.

Last read

Game of Thrones. It's long, but good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Art Teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Italian and Irish...need I really say more :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Christian, but I tend to shy away from organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Graduated with my BFA from MICA, and am just about to finish my Masters in Art Education in the spring.