Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Avondale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who loves baseball and travel as much as I do.

In her own words

I love my life, have a lot of fun, and I'm looking for someone special to share it with. A few things about me: I am a huge baseball fan. I love to travel. I have been fortuate to have a job that allows me to travel. In the past several years I've been all over the US, and to Japan, Thailand, Singapore, Hong Kong, Italy, Mexico, and more. I'm very close to my family and have great relationships with my parents and my brother. I love my job, and though it takes alot of my time, I wouldn't change anything about it. In the past few months, I have really started to workout/train a lot. A friend of mine inspired me with what she accomplished in her own fitness this year, and now I am doing it for myself. I joined a gym, have been working with a trainer, and I am becoming a runner. I decided to walk/run 12 half marathons in 12 months. I started training last summer and did my first race on labor day weekend. I have now completed 10 half marathons in the last 10 months. (10 down 2 to go!) I'm looking for someone who will be my partner, enjoy being together, and having a great life. I would like to be in a relationship where we are free to be ourselves and are great together as a team.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I lovingly call my dog my little monster. He's a mixed breed I rescued about 3 years ago and I love him to pieces. His name is McFly and that's part of what got me at the shelter. I couldn't stop laughing about it and it totally fits his personality.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Chase Field, an island/beach anywhere, Key West, New York, Boston, Vegas, So Cal, Sedona - anywhere with good friends


Golden Gate University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Baseball, travelling, hiking, movies, trying new food and activities, any sort of live event (concert, theater, sports), spending time with family and friends

For fun

Dbacks and Coyotes games, hang by my pool, hike, play with my dog, hang with friends, go to the movies

Last read

Playing For Pizza - read for the 2nd time, I loved it and wanted something fun to escape into



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference